ZestMoney Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ZestMoney Reviews

Updated 12 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
ZestMoney Co-Founder & CEO Lizzie Chapman (no image)
Lizzie Chapman
46 Ratings
Pros
  • "Also, The best work environment I can imagine(in 12 reviews)

  • "Great place to work and lot of career growth opportunitiy(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons other than that(in 5 reviews)

  • "Work/life balance mostly dips more towards a particular side(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing company to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Free food -WFH if needed - People are nice - Management is co-operative

    Cons

    No cons till now I have found.

    ZestMoney2020-03-12
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Agent 

    I have been working at ZestMoney part-time

    Pros

    Good service for customers that

    Cons

    I don't knowledge of the downside

    ZestMoney2020-02-16
  3. "Contract Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contract Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work and lot of career growth opportunitiy Work from Home Work life balance is good.

    Cons

    There is no negative points

    ZestMoney2020-01-11
  4. "Good Startup culture and great learning atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Skilled and intelligent people to learn from. Good Tech, and lots to learn. Friendly atmosphere, and lot of learnings from work.

    Cons

    Tech can be improved. Equal and more focus can be given to every employee. The CXOs can be more involved with each employee. Silent rooms are not available for focused work.

    Continue reading
    ZestMoney2019-11-29
  5. "IT MANAGER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time

    Pros

    MANAGING THE IT INFRA

    Cons

    MUST grow and keep growing

    Continue reading
    ZestMoney2019-10-15
  6. Helpful (1)

    "One Of the Best FinTech Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Good Leaders Quality Projects to work on, Awesome Learning, Transparent Policies Competitive Salary Best Place to learn and Grow Delicious Lunch and Snacks

    Cons

    I did not find any

    ZestMoney2019-08-30
  7. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Cons

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Best culture and brilliant minds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer II in Koramangala
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  9. "Collections"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time

    Pros

    Excited to be a part of fastest growing FinTech

    Cons

    Nothing to mention, happy to be working in Zest Money

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  10. "Proud to be part of Zest!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Collections Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve been lucky in that I have the right people around me, the team I work with is a group of driven, intelligent individuals. As I was growing up, I hated the thought of going to work in a job I didn’t like. And now, the thought doesn’t even cross my mind. While I have to fulfill my responsibilities on clients drive numbers, I want the freedom to do what gets me going. With a company like Zest supporting me, I have the opportunity to sculpt my career in the way that I want.

    Cons

    NA No cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    ZestMoney2019-05-06
Found 53 reviews