ZestMoney Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ZestMoney Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Lizzie Chapman
56 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work/life balance mostly dips more towards a particular side(in 4 reviews)

  • "I will have to spend some more months to find any cons if any(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great company with great visionaries"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ZestMoney

    Pros

    1. The vibes are very energetic 2. Everyone is very supportive

    Cons

    People waste a lot of food and don't care about the environment

    ZestMoney2019-08-03
  2. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Cons

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  3. "Best culture and brilliant minds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer II in Koramangala
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  4. "Rapidly growing Fintech Startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Internship in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    Descent work life balance. Option to switch in between the Domains of Work. Great learning cultures among employees. Candid behavior of the Co-Founders. Indoor Games available inside the ofice premises.

    Cons

    Not for the one who are much routine-based.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  5. "An Experience Worth Sharing..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    As an intern, I learned how to apply theoretical knowledge in real-world scenarios. - a good learning experience with great seniors to guide. - it's the best place to start your carrier with - It's a really relaxed and calm environment - This organization has good plans and policies and all are very easy to understand. -

    Cons

    None, Even if you feel any cons here, they will work to fix it.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  6. "Best place to work for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney

    Pros

    Open culture, Flexible timing, Lunch and snacks are served, company growing very fast.

    Cons

    Too flexible and no hierarchy as such,

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  7. "Blooming Startup; excellent for challenge seeking individuals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    Cumulation of startup and corporate culture so a plethora of learning environment and experiences to learn from.

    Cons

    Work/life balance mostly dips more towards a particular side.

    Advice to Management

    Inculcate more engaging activities for the employees.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  8. "Great place to learn with amazing experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great place to learn for a student with flexible office timings. 2. People are very helpful and supportive. 3. Good work environment.

    Cons

    1. Steep learning curve as they are working on new technologies.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
  9. "A great learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    ZestMoney believes in creating an encouraging work culture which motivates employees to scale up and design the best product. It again encourages it's employees to pursue their personal interest, take the ownership of product they have created and a lot more. Everybody here is really helpful and friendly and their is lot to learn from them apart from work. It's absolutely fun working here.

    Cons

    Limited office space so people keep switching their desk.

    ZestMoney2019-06-18
  10. "Best Startup for FinTech Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZestMoney for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice projects to offer and great working environment. Inspirational posters in the office. Overall a great learning experience.

    Cons

    Work culture is very flexible.

    ZestMoney2019-07-01
Found 62 reviews