Zeta Global Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Zeta Global Reviews

Updated Jul 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 304 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Zeta Global CEO David A. Steinberg
David A. Steinberg
169 Ratings
Pros
  • "work environment and culture is very good to work in Zeta global(in 23 reviews)

  • "Company provides free food 4 times a day/night, free cab facilities also with recreational facilities like Gym(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "Senior management in it to make money and nothing else(in 11 reviews)

  • "This is not at all employee friendly company nor you find work life balance here(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Zeta Global full-time

    Pros

    For freshers it is a very good company ,to learn and gain knowledge on diiferent tools and technologies

    Cons

    Reconciliation is less ,Salary also very less compared to the work we are doing

    Zeta Global2019-03-31
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zeta Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Culture is really good

    Cons

    Salary is good but not great

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much,

    Zeta Global2019-07-07
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good company with lot of benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Finance Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zeta Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    we have more scope to learn new tools and develop our skills Good recognition for the employee efforts company provides the work from home facility company has good facilities like cab, food and gym Good wellness programs initiations

    Cons

    as of now everything good for me

    Advice to Management

    Management is good and fair

    Zeta Global2019-06-24
  4. "Front Office Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Office Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zeta Global full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Environment,Co-operative Team Mates ,Good Salary ,Entertainments programs will be conducted etc....

    Cons

    Only one thing we have night shifts

    Advice to Management

    Advise that shift need to be Morning or Second shift ,but night shifts gives illness more.

    Zeta Global2019-06-27
  5. "data analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Zeta Global full-time

      Pros

      flexible, free food, cab facility

      Cons

      none to be mentioned here

      Zeta Global2019-06-27
    • "Very Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Zeta Global full-time

      Pros

      Nice work place, Free Food facility ,less work pressure

      Cons

      Very low chance to learn new things

      Zeta Global2019-06-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "good for freshers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Technical Associate in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Zeta Global full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      good work and balance food and cab advantage

      Cons

      not so many much salary hike this is only disadvantage

      Zeta Global2019-06-18
    • "Good learning - bad management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Hyderābād
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Zeta Global full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good place to learn and start your career.

      Cons

      People management is too bad.

      Advice to Management

      Have concern about your employee growth, and provide equal opportunities with out showing partiality to close ones.

      Zeta Global2019-05-21
    • "2.8 years in Zeta"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Zeta Global full-time

      Pros

      Friendly Environment, Opportunity to learn, Flexibility etc.

      Cons

      i guess there is not its good to kick start your career with such company

      Advice to Management

      Complex HR policies. please try to simplify

      Zeta Global2019-04-25
    • "Senior Software Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Zeta Global full-time

      Pros

      Good Environment Good Salary Open to work in different tools

      Cons

      No cons as far now

      Zeta Global2019-04-05
    Found 304 reviews