albelli Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

albelli Reviews

Updated 18 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
43 Ratings
  1. "Super"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chef in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at albelli full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    That hotel is superr and learning new things

    Cons

    Learning new things and New dishes

    Continue reading
    albelli2019-03-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - H R Business Partner in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting projects, empowerment, healthy people, fun

    Cons

    There a lot of improvements areas but there are identified and people are working on them

    albelli2020-02-18
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Never a dull moment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time

    Pros

    The company is continually investing in improvements Great collaboration towards common goals Serious hiring policy, for talent and culture-fit Great parties, lunch, coffee, office perks

    Cons

    Ambitious targets can drive work pressure up

    Continue reading
    albelli2019-11-10

    albelli Response

    November 26, 2019Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are glad to hear you have a good experience working with albelli. Thank you for your feedback regarding the culture in our offices. This is something we are spending a lot of time working on as part of our people plan for the coming year, which we launched this month. If you have any more feedback, please feel reach to reach out to the HR or recruitment team :)

    Continue reading
  4. "Lots of autonomy & good work-life balance!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time

    Pros

    - Relaxed atmosphere with not too much pressure - Individuals given a lot of autonomy - There is a lot of room for employees to give their input and come up with creative ways to do things - No micro management - Flexible working times - Really international environment - Great office location

    Cons

    - Teams are a bit separated, not working together much

    albelli2019-05-02

    albelli Response

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thanks for your feedback and we are happy you value our work-life balance! We are continuously working to improve our cross team collaboration.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time

    Pros

    - great international company culture, nice colleagues and generally a very good atmosphere in the office - the employees are given opportunities to grow within the company and to take over responsibility - flat hierarchies, open and collaborative working culture, but at the same time very professional - good work/life balance - perfect location, good benefits

    Cons

    - no real contra, but Dutch courses for the international employees would be nice

    albelli2019-04-11

    albelli Response

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    We’re so glad to hear you’re happy at albelli! Thank you for your feedback, we are always working on giving our employees the best benefits possible and making sure international employees have a smooth transition to the Netherlands.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Engineer in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Good company culture: agile, young -Going data-driven: Transitioning smoothly to a more modern approach -Emphasis on personality and attitude of new hires, rather than strictly cold technical skillset, which leads to great groups of colleagues across all departments

    Cons

    -Application of agile methodology can be improved

    albelli2019-04-09

    albelli Response

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad you like our working environment and we are working hard to ensure our agile way of working is continuously improving.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Nice and relaxed company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR Business Partner in The Hague
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    albelli is a company that welcomes new employees with open arms. What I really like about the company is that the colleagues are open and honest to each other. Together we ensure that we achieve our goal.

    Cons

    I haven't seen negatives yet

    Continue reading
    albelli2018-11-21

    albelli Response

    November 23, 2018Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy our culture and working with us. We doing our best to cultivate a sense of community for our employees in all different locations.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (6)

    "It's a good place, take the job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Designer in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Overall there's a real nice bunch of people. Best online printing company I've worked for. The office is ideally located next to the central station which makes it accessible if you have to commute. Decent benefits. I have the chance to be in a team that supports me, my growth and my strengths and they me feel valued for what I do. Good balance and flexibility.

    Cons

    Office can be a little noisy

    albelli2018-10-23

    albelli Response

    November 7, 2018Response albelli

    We are very happy to hear that you feel appreciated and enjoy your role at albelli. We also understand that the office can be sometimes noisy - as this is one of the disadvantages of open office space.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (5)

    "Great fast-growing company, nice colleagues."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical CRM/E-Mail Marketer in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growing company with ambitious plans for the future. Diverse culture, colleagues open to new ideas. There is space to share your knowledge and possibility to learn from the team. Office in a great location. Positive atmosphere

    Cons

    I do not have any until now.

    albelli2018-07-25
  10. Helpful (2)

    "great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at albelli full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    fun, work hard & play hard, great location (next to Central Station)

    Cons

    don't have any so far

    albelli2018-06-12

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 61 reviews