e-Core Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

e-Core Reviews

Updated 7 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
e-Core CEO Márcio Silveira
Márcio Silveira
30 Ratings
Pros
  • "timo ambiente de trabalho Oportunidades em diferentes projetos(in 28 reviews)

  • "A empresa possui um bom ambiente de trabalho e bom clima organizacional(in 23 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment and home office

    Cons

    Little room for professional growth

    e-Core2019-07-24
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Very nice company to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary, workplace, culture, communication and location

    Cons

    There is a discount regarding the benefits that I don't agree it is the best way to "benefit" employees.

    e-Core2019-05-28
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time

    Pros

    People, environment, knowledge, team, values

    Cons

    Localisation and offices are like other companies.

    e-Core2019-05-31
  4. "Could be a better place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The colleagues are awesome people you have the chance to work with.

    Cons

    Unfortunately, work culture has been changing and it is terrible.

    e-Core2019-05-30
  5. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Vitória, Espírito Santo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    It allows me to work from home, provide great benefits and everyone there has always been great when interacting with me.

    Cons

    I can't really remember any downsides.

    e-Core2019-03-24
  6. "Good company, lower salary than the competition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support Engineer in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at e-Core full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It provides a very good and friendly environment. Employees truly feel like they are part of a team and something bigger.

    Cons

    Salary tends to be lower than the competition in the same area.

    e-Core2018-11-02
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good environment, but that's all."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support Engineer in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at e-Core full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    * Good environment; * Great people; * Amazing team.

    Cons

    * Managers could be much better and treat their team members equally. * Non-competitive payment (Support) for high level support.

    Continue reading
    e-Core2018-02-04
  8. "e-Core Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Analyst in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome environment, with outstanding projects and many opportunities to grow together with the company. Innovative, funny, creative and empowering company, where you have space and autonomy to be your best and develop yourself. :)

    Cons

    Don't have any relevant topic to add.

    e-Core2018-01-16

    e-Core Response

    January 22, 2018Marketing Assistant

    You’re right, at e-Core you can always be yourself and your best! Thanks for leaving a review.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Great place to start your career and learn, but not that good to grow up."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome environment, very cozy and friendly. I feel proud of being part of the company growth in the last year

    Cons

    We are not very recompensed for helping the company's growth. We are really filling the owner's pocket, but receiving just the base wage.

    Continue reading
    e-Core2018-01-10
  10. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at e-Core full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is a lot of growth opportunity with this company and they have a strong vision for the future. The people and leaders here are great to work with and have a lot of knowledge to share. A lot of resources are available to you to be self-sufficient. The internal tools are easy to use and help with collaboration across departments. They do quarterly assessments which help you stay on track and reach goals set by you and management. Flexibility to work remotely is a plus. The benefits are also good and the company does a good job with internal HR activities allowing employees to get together and have some fun unrelated to work.

    Cons

    No 401k matching No bonus structure

    Continue reading
    e-Core2017-12-28

    e-Core Response

    January 3, 2018Marketing Assistant

    We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us!

    Continue reading
Found 120 reviews