eClinicalWorks Reviews

Updated May 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,309 of over 1,332 reviews

3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
eClinicalWorks President Girish Kumar Navani
Girish Kumar Navani
872 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good team & work environment(in 108 reviews)

  • "Good company for freshers for healthcare domain experience(in 67 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "not comfortable working in the night shift(in 143 reviews)

  • "Your team lead will decide your fate(in 56 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    1h

    a 

    Developer

    Hi all I am holding three offers for 4yrs pure java+springboot experince from 1.) Infosys 17lpa 2.)CTS 16.5 3.) Ey pending cleared 2 tech rounds other round of tech is pending Only thing is I am very less confident, because I have only worked only for 1 year on framework of springboot and now.into different tech where we work on java. Could anyone please guide ,will I be fired/put on bech, If I wont be able to perform as per the package.Please tell me 🙏

    16

    11 Comments

    Tech India

    59.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=eClinicalWorks~152829
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good

      May 4, 2022 - Software Tester in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Health insurance Travel Allowance/Cab facility Good environment

      Cons

      NA NA NA NA NA

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      It is one of the best MNC

      May 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good compansation Events and celebration Bonus Good appraisal Transportation

      Cons

      I can not see any as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Work Experience

      May 20, 2022 - Strategic Account Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing place to work where we are fairly compensated for the work we do. The company ensures a good work life balance and provides opportunities for growth.

      Cons

      Fixed shift timings as per the job profile. Mostly US shifts.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Very good company to work with

      May 18, 2022 - Technical Accounting Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My experience with eclinicalworks is amazing

      Cons

      Nothing as of now everything is good for me

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Na

      May 17, 2022 - Technical Mentor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work in ahmedabad

      Cons

      Management changes are required in some sectors

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Product based company with old technology

      May 14, 2022 - Senior Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best reason to work is job security

      Cons

      Downside of working here is that we get to work on old technology

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great

      May 12, 2022 - Strategic Account Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company i must say

      Cons

      Appraisal cycle are very less when compared

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to start initially

      May 26, 2022 - Senior Software Specialist in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to start initially.

      Cons

      nothing new to learn as per the market standards.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      SAM profile

      May 11, 2022 - Strategic Account Manager in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good infrastructure at Ahmedabad location.

      Cons

      The employees are damaging the environment to work.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Na

      May 11, 2022 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team members were good, supportive. Need to work on company software called EMR. Adding functionality to it etc

      Cons

      Salary not as per industry standards for experienced people.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,309 Reviews

    eClinicalWorks Reviews FAQs

    eClinicalWorks has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 1,332 reviews left anonymously by employees. 77% of employees would recommend working at eClinicalWorks to a friend and 79% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, eClinicalWorks employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at eClinicalWorks. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

    77% of eClinicalWorks employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated eClinicalWorks 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.6 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with eClinicalWorks Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at eClinicalWorks? Share Your Experiences

    or