Cover image for eJyothi Services
Logo

eJyothi Services

Is this your company?

eJyothi Services

Add a Review

eJyothi Services Reviews

Updated 20 May 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 8 of over 8 reviews
4.7
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

2d

works at 

Wipro

Off topic: I had been struggling with low salary for many years and it was all my mistake. I switched this time with 100% hike. Still my mental state has been not well. I get more anxious and worry all the time about my future my job etc. I am not able to enjoy anything. Just feel so low all the time and feel everyone is doing so well in their lives except myself. How do I change myself for better ?

356

60 Comments

Tech India

160.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=eJyothi Services~1290880
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    20 May 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Maintaining a healthy work-life balance, Utilization of Technological Innovations

    Cons

    Employee entertainment/social activities to be improved.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good place to work

    17 May 2022 - Technical Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good place to work and grow your career

    Cons

    No downside experienced in my career

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the eJyothi Services team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good place to work

    18 May 2022 - Associate Manager in Eranakulam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is open to suggestions and has a good work culture

    Cons

    Facilities could be improved like parking and furnishings

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work

    17 May 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best team and management, Flexible work schedule.

    Cons

    I like the experience with eJyothi.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    One of the greatest work place

    10 Sep 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Cochin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have been working with eJyothi for about 6 years. We have a wonderful technical team working on latest technologies. Other benefits are flexible timings, inspiring leadership, clean and hygiene work place, wonderful colleagues,

    Cons

    The building space may need some minor enhancements

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    such a great place to work

    20 Apr 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Cochin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great place to work, good salary, bonus and other perks.

    Cons

    building is not as expected

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    A well managed company where your technical skills will grow

    15 Dec 2019 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Highly skilled seniors to guide you. Supportive and friendly colleagues. Food is provided by company. Transparent and professional Appraisal process. No politics.

    Cons

    No notable cons so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working at eJyothi Services full-time for more than 11 years

    1 Nov 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment and work-life balance. We can explore new technologies. Promotes learning. Flexible timings. No politics.

    Cons

    Nothing specific as of now, its good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with eJyothi Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at eJyothi Services? Share Your Experiences

eJyothi Services logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Senior Software Engineer(3)

Glassdoor has 8 eJyothi Services reviews submitted anonymously by eJyothi Services employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if eJyothi Services is right for you.