eMeasurematics Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

eMeasurematics Reviews

Updated Feb 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
65%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
eMeasurematics CEO Mudrad Guhya (no image)
Mudrad Guhya
13 Ratings
  1. "I have been working at eM full-time for more than 5 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eMeasurematics full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Challenging, interactive, engaging, growing at a fast rate.

    Cons

    Canteen not available. no any other problems.

    eMeasurematics2019-02-11
  2. Helpful (7)

    "Worst Worst Worst, Awful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at eMeasurematics full-time

    Pros

    Nothing that comes to my mind, its a startup company since 10 - 15 years I guess

    Cons

    1. They just dont pay (they even try to cut your salary for no good reason) 2. No projects (they just have 2 projects which they are working since 10 years, and still havent acheived appreciation from the client) 3. Everything is fake (from people to work, everything) If ever I would get time to go visit it back, they still hold me my salary and final year results and would get a good reality cheque from me.

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2018-10-17
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Grow and learn different skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eMeasurematics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The environment at eM is fun yet challenging . You are given opportunity to develop different solutions and also given different problem statements that need to be solved. You get to know about how problems are actually present in the industry and an opportunity to ponder on different ways that they can be tackled. This gives you an hands on opportunity to apply you coding skill and solve real world problem. The Exposure about different technologies at eM helps one to expand his skills and shapes up perspective towards solving real world problems with the help software solutions , which I believe is the most important skill that a technocrat can have.

    Cons

    There are not any cons as such except sometimes the kind of technical challenge you face might be little overwhelming but that can be managed with guidance from seniors.

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2018-07-10
  4. Helpful (10)

    "Work Culture is Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at eMeasurematics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ?? If Some one found please comment.

    Cons

    Management is very poor they never do the work on time until and unless CEO is in office.Their is no guarantee that you hired as developer then you only development work.After sometime u have to do testing as well as support.Their is no warranty of increment so until and unless u not getting handsome package donot join the company. For any type of increment in this company u have u beg as a beggar in front of HR ,CEO & management.After good amount of begging they started saying ur performance is not up to the mark.So its better if u having other offer then join those organization. Becoz the better part of other organization it will at-least they give off on national holiday & if u coming in night shift they will provide other facility too but this organization didn't pay for snack we need to beg in front of HR.Working culture in this organization is zero

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2018-07-23
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Its impossible to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eMeasurematics full-time

    Pros

    No prons here to say.

    Cons

    1. I worked for more than a year and it's very worst experience I ever had. 2. There are so many people who will praise in front of you but they are totally fake. 3. Everyone is trying to pretend themselves like a boss. 4. You can easily get better than this. 5. They can change their policy anytime without any reason and will torture you in notice period. 6. They will hire you for one position and will assign you some work which is totally opposite to your position. 7. They will take 100 interviews among them will choose one who is ready to do work on basic salary.

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2017-07-01
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Explore yourself with different work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dev in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eMeasurematics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    When I joined eM I had two years of experience in an MNC. After a point in the MNC I realised that I have a lot time to pursue my interests and hobbies but I am not really working. I made up my mind to quit there and join eM a start up. But with two years now in eM I feel I have learnt a lot with regards to Technologies, working in a team and enjoying small sucesses with the team. The product is one of a kind and the passion of building something from strach will keep you going.

    Cons

    You may feel that you are overloaded with work but hey with great power comes great responsibility :) No work from home

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2017-01-21
  7. Helpful (6)

    "One of the best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eMeasurematics full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    By far the best job I've had in my career of more than 11 years. The company cares about its employees and goes above and beyond to create a positive work environment. Lots of room for advancement and growth within the company. You will get a challenges and responsibilities too. Project were developed based on latest technology and you are free take a call on work flow, design, frameworks etc... what else needed for a developer... and yes super casual atmosphere. In short...Great pay, amazing culture, benefits & opportunity for growth, challenges and latest technologies and most important "Caring Management"

    Cons

    Limited scope for work from home

    eMeasurematics2017-01-02
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Best Company to outshine your skills."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at eMeasurematics full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    This is a company which is working with one of the most advanced technologies in the market today. Giving you an opportunity to learn, grow and innovate in the best technology. Of course, your growth will depend on your performance, dedicated & hardworking people are always given with appropriate rewards. Working for a long time with this firm, I have experienced best job security any private company can give.

    Cons

    Being a growing company, you have to balance yourself properly between work and personal life.

    eMeasurematics2017-01-03
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Talent meets challenges here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at eMeasurematics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As a small company, this company is providing great exposure to employees in terms of technology selection, designing, learning of latest and new technologies. If you want to learn module (OOPs) based coding then you are at right place....

    Cons

    I didn't found any cons....

    eMeasurematics2017-01-05
  10. Helpful (12)

    "Truth has to be revealed --- Worst place working since 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at eMeasurematics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Well are there any ?? Ans is...No , Negative, No ways, Pathethic

    Cons

    First of all I know what some people do. They keep looking at reviews. If someone puts negative reviews then they will employ people to make fake accounts to add positive reviews which there are none. And there are people to mark helpful too. This are people who likes to butter the senior management. To avoid bad reviews to be at top they put fake so called good reviews.

    Continue reading
    eMeasurematics2017-01-12
Found 14 reviews