eMeasurematics Reviews

Updated Sep 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

3.0
58%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
eMeasurematics CEO Mudrad Guhya (no image)
Mudrad Guhya
16 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

12.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=eMeasurematics~1057751
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to learn and grow

    Sep 1, 2021 - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Many learning opportunities with very supportive seniors

    Cons

    Nothing as of now .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Excellent Place to Learn, Grow, Excel

    Aug 18, 2021 - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity & Growth Perspective - Gives you stage to prove your self. - Possibilities of Learning & Improvements are limitless. - Gives one enough opportunity to climb success. Product & Vision - The product has matured drastically over period - product vision is excellent & has high scope to apply in multiple industries - The product has many facets and solves real world problems, people who are keen on those things this can act as a major plus.

    Cons

    Work from home may not be possible (as the hardware integration and other things are required)

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee

    EM

    Dec 16, 2020 - Test Engineer in Andheri East
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    not at all. simply wastage of time

    Cons

    list is very big..... politics and favourism is common

    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    I have been working at eM full-time for more than 5 years

    Feb 11, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging, interactive, engaging, growing at a fast rate.

    Cons

    Canteen not available. no any other problems.

    3 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Worst Worst Worst, Awful

    Oct 17, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing that comes to my mind, its a startup company since 10 - 15 years I guess

    Cons

    1. They just dont pay (they even try to cut your salary for no good reason) 2. No projects (they just have 2 projects which they are working since 10 years, and still havent acheived appreciation from the client) 3. Everything is fake (from people to work, everything) If ever I would get time to go visit it back, they still hold me my salary and final year results and would get a good reality cheque from me.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Grow and learn different skills

    Jul 10, 2018 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment at eM is fun yet challenging . You are given opportunity to develop different solutions and also given different problem statements that need to be solved. You get to know about how problems are actually present in the industry and an opportunity to ponder on different ways that they can be tackled. This gives you an hands on opportunity to apply you coding skill and solve real world problem. The Exposure about different technologies at eM helps one to expand his skills and shapes up perspective towards solving real world problems with the help software solutions , which I believe is the most important skill that a technocrat can have.

    Cons

    There are not any cons as such except sometimes the kind of technical challenge you face might be little overwhelming but that can be managed with guidance from seniors.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Culture is Worst

    Jul 23, 2018 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ?? If Some one found please comment.

    Cons

    Management is very poor they never do the work on time until and unless CEO is in office.Their is no guarantee that you hired as developer then you only development work.After sometime u have to do testing as well as support.Their is no warranty of increment so until and unless u not getting handsome package donot join the company. For any type of increment in this company u have u beg as a beggar in front of HR ,CEO & management.After good amount of begging they started saying ur performance is not up to the mark.So its better if u having other offer then join those organization. Becoz the better part of other organization it will at-least they give off on national holiday & if u coming in night shift they will provide other facility too but this organization didn't pay for snack we need to beg in front of HR.Working culture in this organization is zero

    Continue reading
    15 people found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Its impossible to work

    Jul 1, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No prons here to say.

    Cons

    1. I worked for more than a year and it's very worst experience I ever had. 2. There are so many people who will praise in front of you but they are totally fake. 3. Everyone is trying to pretend themselves like a boss. 4. You can easily get better than this. 5. They can change their policy anytime without any reason and will torture you in notice period. 6. They will hire you for one position and will assign you some work which is totally opposite to your position. 7. They will take 100 interviews among them will choose one who is ready to do work on basic salary.

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Explore yourself with different work!

    Jan 20, 2017 - Dev in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I joined eM I had two years of experience in an MNC. After a point in the MNC I realised that I have a lot time to pursue my interests and hobbies but I am not really working. I made up my mind to quit there and join eM a start up. But with two years now in eM I feel I have learnt a lot with regards to Technologies, working in a team and enjoying small sucesses with the team. The product is one of a kind and the passion of building something from strach will keep you going.

    Cons

    You may feel that you are overloaded with work but hey with great power comes great responsibility :) No work from home

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    One of the best company to work with

    Jan 2, 2017 - Tech Lead in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    By far the best job I've had in my career of more than 11 years. The company cares about its employees and goes above and beyond to create a positive work environment. Lots of room for advancement and growth within the company. You will get a challenges and responsibilities too. Project were developed based on latest technology and you are free take a call on work flow, design, frameworks etc... what else needed for a developer... and yes super casual atmosphere. In short...Great pay, amazing culture, benefits & opportunity for growth, challenges and latest technologies and most important "Caring Management"

    Cons

    Limited scope for work from home

    7 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with eMeasurematics Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at eMeasurematics? Share Your Experiences

or