eMeasurematics Reviews

Updated May 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

2.6
48%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
eMeasurematics CEO Mudrad Guhya (no image)
Mudrad Guhya
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    I have been working at eM full-time for more than 5 years

    Feb 11, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging, interactive, engaging, growing at a fast rate.

    Cons

    Canteen not available. no any other problems.

    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    EM

    Dec 16, 2020 - Test Engineer in Andheri East
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    not at all. simply wastage of time

    Cons

    list is very big..... politics and favourism is common

    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Grow and learn different skills

    Jul 10, 2018 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment at eM is fun yet challenging . You are given opportunity to develop different solutions and also given different problem statements that need to be solved. You get to know about how problems are actually present in the industry and an opportunity to ponder on different ways that they can be tackled. This gives you an hands on opportunity to apply you coding skill and solve real world problem. The Exposure about different technologies at eM helps one to expand his skills and shapes up perspective towards solving real world problems with the help software solutions , which I believe is the most important skill that a technocrat can have.

    Cons

    There are not any cons as such except sometimes the kind of technical challenge you face might be little overwhelming but that can be managed with guidance from seniors.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    One of the best company to work with

    Jan 2, 2017 - Tech Lead in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    By far the best job I've had in my career of more than 11 years. The company cares about its employees and goes above and beyond to create a positive work environment. Lots of room for advancement and growth within the company. You will get a challenges and responsibilities too. Project were developed based on latest technology and you are free take a call on work flow, design, frameworks etc... what else needed for a developer... and yes super casual atmosphere. In short...Great pay, amazing culture, benefits & opportunity for growth, challenges and latest technologies and most important "Caring Management"

    Cons

    Limited scope for work from home

    6 people found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Explore yourself with different work!

    Jan 20, 2017 - Dev in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I joined eM I had two years of experience in an MNC. After a point in the MNC I realised that I have a lot time to pursue my interests and hobbies but I am not really working. I made up my mind to quit there and join eM a start up. But with two years now in eM I feel I have learnt a lot with regards to Technologies, working in a team and enjoying small sucesses with the team. The product is one of a kind and the passion of building something from strach will keep you going.

    Cons

    You may feel that you are overloaded with work but hey with great power comes great responsibility :) No work from home

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Company to outshine your skills.

    Jan 2, 2017 - Project Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a company which is working with one of the most advanced technologies in the market today. Giving you an opportunity to learn, grow and innovate in the best technology. Of course, your growth will depend on your performance, dedicated & hardworking people are always given with appropriate rewards. Working for a long time with this firm, I have experienced best job security any private company can give.

    Cons

    Being a growing company, you have to balance yourself properly between work and personal life.

    5 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Culture is Worst

    Jul 23, 2018 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ?? If Some one found please comment.

    Cons

    Management is very poor they never do the work on time until and unless CEO is in office.Their is no guarantee that you hired as developer then you only development work.After sometime u have to do testing as well as support.Their is no warranty of increment so until and unless u not getting handsome package donot join the company. For any type of increment in this company u have u beg as a beggar in front of HR ,CEO & management.After good amount of begging they started saying ur performance is not up to the mark.So its better if u having other offer then join those organization. Becoz the better part of other organization it will at-least they give off on national holiday & if u coming in night shift they will provide other facility too but this organization didn't pay for snack we need to beg in front of HR.Working culture in this organization is zero

    Continue reading
    14 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Learning Opportunities

    Sep 11, 2015 - Java Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Great Environment 2. Opportunities going on site(Jamshedpur/Canada) and dealing with clients 3. Good product development Experience

    Cons

    It is a growing company

    12 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Talent meets challenges here

    Jan 5, 2017 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a small company, this company is providing great exposure to employees in terms of technology selection, designing, learning of latest and new technologies. If you want to learn module (OOPs) based coding then you are at right place....

    Cons

    I didn't found any cons....

    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Truth has to be revealed --- Worst place working since 3 years

    Jan 12, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Well are there any ?? Ans is...No , Negative, No ways, Pathethic

    Cons

    First of all I know what some people do. They keep looking at reviews. If someone puts negative reviews then they will employ people to make fake accounts to add positive reviews which there are none. And there are people to mark helpful too. This are people who likes to butter the senior management. To avoid bad reviews to be at top they put fake so called good reviews.

    Continue reading
    12 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with eMeasurematics Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at eMeasurematics? Share Your Experiences

eMeasurematics logo
or