edureka! Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

edureka! Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
61%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
edureka! CEO Lovleen Bhatia (no image)
Lovleen Bhatia
71 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Nothing Major Cons everything is better just need to maintain good work life balance for employees(in 12 reviews)

  • "No work-life balance, less salary(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Inside Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best Environment for learning.

    Cons

    I wouldn't call them cons.

    edureka!2019-11-14
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is a good company with a lot of learning opportunity.

    Cons

    Some office equipment doesn't always work.

    Advice to Management

    Please fix the WiFi, AC etc. It hinders our work sometimes.

    edureka!2019-11-12
  3. "Quality Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management over here is very good

    Cons

    Food is expensive in the cafeteria

    edureka!2019-11-07
  4. "Abundant Learning Opportunities & Career Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate - Digital Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Edureka is my first "official' job and I have been working here for more than 2 years. The open culture of the company along with the awesome learning and growth opportunities make it a great place to work.

    Cons

    There aren't many and those that are present are constantly being worked on by the management.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    edureka!2019-11-06
  5. "The best place to grow and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunities for learning new things every day. The HR team is really helpful and company policies are employee-friendly.

    Cons

    Haven't experienced any as of now.

    edureka!2019-11-05
  6. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at edureka! full-time

    Pros

    good to work here edureka

    Cons

    nothing much to say about

    edureka!2019-10-21
  7. "Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at edureka! full-time

    Pros

    Best to learn and build your career

    Cons

    In my four months experience I did not faced any issues, so there are no cons

    edureka!2019-10-17
  8. "It is a great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Bangalore

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can learn alott in this company, so that it will be beneficial to you even after you go to another company

    Cons

    There's no transportation and lunch

    edureka!2019-10-14
  9. "Good place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at edureka! full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. No cap on incentives if you are in Sales. 2. Good opportunities to grow if you're a hard-working individual.

    Cons

    No work-life balance, rest no cons.

    edureka!2019-10-10
  10. "Game of Blames, Where you are the slave."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Consultant in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at edureka! full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free courses on latest technology Plenty of MJ available. Great colleagues Salary reasonable for fresher not for experienced guys

    Cons

    Politics level 3000 Harassment is normal The hike is 0% Senior management is destructive rather than constructive There is a deduction of 3k/m for parties and coffee machine, so basically we are paying 36k for 4 parties and coffee every year. HR dept is close to useless Benefit and perks are a bad joke Managers micromanage everything Every alternative day is LOPs No leaves even when you are sick Work on... public holiday even on independence day. Work pressure off the roof Work-life balance is a myth No growth internally Leadership == sinking ship BPO will be correct term not SME, Cause you dont treat us as SMEs

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Learn to behave first upper management. Stop favoritism

    edureka!2019-11-07
Found 98 reviews