ektello Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ektello Reviews

Updated Jul 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
ektello CEO Andrew Watt (no image)
Andrew Watt
20 Ratings
Pros
  • "I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new job in the marketing and creative fields(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons I can think of(in 3 reviews)

  • "None to think of, except a better health insurance policy(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Experience at Ektello, Quality > Quantity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Winter Park, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Energetic, Enriching, driven , professional, thorough, honest. i highly recommend Kim Eshnaur she was excellent, very forthcoming, focused, and was literally there every step of the way to create a professional and memorable experience. She is such a quality individual and an asset to Ektello.

    Cons

    Not in the current state.

    Advice to Management

    Continue pursuing your values and your truth. Continue to Create more qualities experiences

    ektello2019-07-10
  2. "Great Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It has been a little over a month since I joined ektello. The company is professional and helpful. My recruiter is Patrick Andrews; he is efficient, sincere, quick to respond, easy to work with, matched me with a perfect position, and checked in with me to verify a smooth transition. I've no regrets about joining ektello, and would certainly recommend the company to my friends.

    Cons

    Honestly, don't have any cons to list.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great, helpful, honest, and kind overall dynamic of the company.

    ektello2019-03-24
  3. "Perfect HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I started my work in October of last year. I am impressed by HR's well-done work. Angela Hall is my HR manager, she is doing perfect work. She made lots of effort when was confusing with my onboarding process. She also cares about every question I have and she will answers my question properly and quickly. She is very experienced and proficient in her work. She is the best HR manager I have ever met.

    Cons

    I cannot see any cons till now.

    ektello2019-02-11
  4. "full time software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ektello full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work, brilliant staff and an easy going and relaxed working atmosphere

    Cons

    Job seems like Insecurity with contract

    ektello2018-11-18
  5. Helpful (3)

    "They care and work hard to find you a position that's a good fit!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contract Validation Engineer for An Automotive OEM Client in Detroit, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a company that cares and they will work with you to find you the best fit! Karen, my recruiter, found me online and took the time to get know me and what I was looking for in a new position. She took the time to search for roles that would be a good fit for my background & interests, and over several months kept sending different job descriptions my way. Eventually, she found a role that was an... excellent fit for me, I was submitted for the position, and got an interview! Afterwards, she kept in touch and gave me status updates, up until I was eventually hired! I really appreciate all of her persistence and hard work! Also, Tracy, the account manager, was helpful as well. Before the interview with the client, she took time to meet with me briefly to make sure that I was ready, sat in with me at the interview, and we were able to debrief afterwards. Really thankful for her role in getting me in the door!

    Show More

    Cons

    None that I can think of at this time (2 months).

    ektello2018-09-16
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Six month"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Business Systems Analyst in Martinsburg, WV
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Karen found my resume online and really helped me get my position with GM.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    ektello2018-03-14
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bigdata Analyst in Detroit, MI

    I have been working at ektello full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance, everyone responds fine and good transparency

    Cons

    No much carreer opportunities available

    ektello2018-01-27
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Online Admissions Guide (Full Sail University) in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good at job placement Comminicate effectively Friendly

    Cons

    There is no cons with the company

    Advice to Management

    None

    ektello2017-11-10
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Staffing Agency!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at ektello

    Pros

    The entire team is very engaging and helpful. They go out of their way to ensure that you are placed in your matched assignment. Once you are placed, someone checks in to ensure that things are going well.

    Cons

    None so far. Not applicable.

    ektello2017-11-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic, personable, and extremely supportive!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ektello full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ektello has been a fantastic place to work with! Professional, personable, proficient and extremely supportive recruiters. Monica helped me find exactly the prospects I’ve been looking for. They’ve got a great network of outstanding companies with opportunities for permanent employment. I couldn’t be happier!

    Cons

    Haven't come across any yet!

    ektello2017-08-17
Found 28 reviews