everis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

everis Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
83%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
everis CEO Benito Vázquez
Benito Vázquez
196 Ratings
Pros
  • "o ao plano de carreira de cada funcion(in 91 reviews)

  • "Bom plano de carreira e possibilidades para os funcion(in 89 reviews)

Cons
  • "o pagam horas extras e nem mesmo um banco de horas "formal" que possa descontar(in 116 reviews)

  • "o, plano de carreira depende muito de verba dispon(in 68 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Super partnering organisation focused on growth investments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Partner in Aberdeen, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at everis full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Partnering model with people who try hard every day

    Cons

    Non that I can think ok

    everis2019-11-13
  2. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at everis full-time

    Pros

    Nice Workplace, good team work

    Cons

    Bad life balance, Salary a bit lower than others

    everis2019-11-12
  3. "C3 training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Twin Falls, ID
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at everis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There very thorough and accuraten

    Cons

    Technical difficulties with the computers.

    everis2019-11-11
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Architect 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at everis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Knowledgeable, intelligent and motivated people. Company operates with remarkable efficiency. Impressively fast on boarding. Company resources provided to enable you to succeed. The best family healthcare benefits.

    Cons

    Limited presence in USA compared to Spain. Management is well polished and potentially too nice to demanding clients.

    Advice to Management

    Use the company's reputation and expertise to more aggressively manage project scope and expectations to your advantage. Project/contract longevity and sustainability will be better achieved with minimal scope high quality solutions compared to widely scoped potentially lesser quality solutions.

    everis2019-11-08
  5. "Great environment and wonderful people I love this place so much!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Twin Falls, ID
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at everis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love this place it makes me feel so alive

    Cons

    I only wish my family would come here to work too darnit

    everis2019-11-05
  6. "Nice to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Leader in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at everis full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Time schedule, challenging tasks, always learn something new every day

    Cons

    Time consuming and hard to achieve personal life with professional life

    everis2019-11-04
  7. "Good for a limited time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Madrid
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at everis full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Big company, internal positions available

    Cons

    Bad career, not very good salary

    everis2019-11-03
  8. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Santiago
    Recommends

    I worked at everis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good climate, nice relationship with management

    Cons

    Sometimes you feel left alone onsite

    everis2019-10-17
  9. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at everis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Career Growth, Values, Culture, Learning Environment and Excellent Benefits.

    Cons

    Work-life balance affected due to the many functions that we have to fulfil.

    everis2019-10-16
  10. "Good projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Knowledge Management Analyst in Zaragoza
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at everis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It depends on the project you have to work, but in general it has some interesting projects. The company promotes "flexible working", so you can work at home. Good compensations and benefits.

    Cons

    To much working hours. The schedule is 8:30h-18:00h with an hour to have lunch.

    everis2019-10-02
Found 1042 reviews