everis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

everis Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 825 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
everis CEO Benito Vázquez
Benito Vázquez
161 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "low salary for the cos of life of Barcelona(in 31 reviews)

  • "Extra hours are very poorly compensated, or not at all(in 22 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing for learning, but not recommended for staying"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Assistant in Madrid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at everis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great knowledge and experienced acquired

    Cons

    Many extra hours that are not paid

    everis2019-06-18
  2. "if you want to learn a lot about the newest and most interesting technologies than you are in the right place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Madrid
      Recommends

      I have been working at everis full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      great workmates , great managers and superiors, everybody always ready to help you out

      Cons

      low salary, bad food in the cafeteria

      Advice to Management

      great job guys!

      everis2019-06-16
    • "Amazing experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at everis full-time

      Pros

      I have really enjoyed my time in everis. The environment is the best , they really take care of their employees and is the first time I've been in a company where they are really open to listen any idea from everyone.

      Cons

      As every company trying to make a brand in a new market, they are still learning how to deal with some things but nothing really important to make you leave the company.

      everis2019-06-06
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at everis full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good company to work for

      Cons

      For now nothing to declare

      everis2019-06-16
    • "Short contracts"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Consultant in Glasgow, Scotland
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at everis full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Salary is reasonable, Clients are great, flexibility is reasonable. Colleagues are amazing.

      Cons

      Limited projects, uncertain environment. Inexperienced project managers. Spanish is the first language of many, therefore many "secret" conversations.

      everis2019-06-02
    • "Great Leaders"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at everis full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great company and can make some good friends!

      Cons

      Poor management, i think they need better management

      everis2019-05-16
    • "Great place to start"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brussels
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at everis full-time

      Pros

      everis is a great company to start your professional career

      Cons

      Not a great place to work in the long-run. Below average compensation. Bad internal standards

      Advice to Management

      Improve the perks and benefits to resemble a technology company

      everis2019-05-27
    • "A company that doesn't care people"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Functional Analyst in Buenos Aires
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at everis full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good people and nice offices

      Cons

      Bad salaries, worse leaders.. the policy is pay the less possible to the employees and overload them with work, selling lies to the clients

      Advice to Management

      All the management must be removed

      everis2019-05-25
    • "Good expercience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - IT Technical Lead in Santiago
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at everis full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Agile environment, good relationship with management, good environment, perks, health insurance

      Cons

      little opportunities to grow by being always on client site

      everis2019-05-08
    • "Not bad"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Full Stack Developer in Alicante
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at everis full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good enviroment and the people. Time schedle.

      Cons

      Bad salary. If you have some language preference it doesnt matter.

      everis2019-05-22
    Found 825 reviews