gigDe Reviews

Updated Sep 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 19 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
gigDe CEO Arpit Singhal (no image)
Arpit Singhal
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very professional

    Sep 1, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can say that its been amazing working with Gigde Global. The company keeps good standards, hr is very friendly and there is no conflicts among members of this organization

    Cons

    The promotion criteria is difficult to crack. It should be made liberal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Enployee friendly company

    Sep 1, 2021 - Social Media Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work environment is cool. Company policies are comfortable and favourable for employees. One of the main element here is job security.

    Cons

    Everything about this company is good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Organization.

    Aug 30, 2021 - Email Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was a bit nervous when i joined the company as it was my first job. But my colleagues helped me a lot to improve myself and contribute more to this awesome organization.

    Cons

    I am completely satisfied with gigde.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The Best Company

    Aug 31, 2021 - Social Media Marketing in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gigde is the most suitable company for me. Work culture, atmosphere, coworkers management etc are well tailored to be employee friendly. You get a huge opportunity to grow and there is a great chance to interact with celebrity clients.

    Cons

    Need to reduce the work load. Sometimes it is difficult to maintain work life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Opportunities with Good Benifits

    Aug 29, 2021 - Social Media Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gigde is a company with a lot of opportunities for ambitious people. The company has a huge client base for which they provide various kinds of services with a diverse pool of digital marketing techniques. Employees can flourish more and enhance their skill set.

    Cons

    As of now no negatives for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Opportunities

    Aug 24, 2021 - Social Media Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its been great so far. The working atmosphere here at Gigde is nice and safe. Salary hike is very quick and the work culture is splendid

    Cons

    Some times the management polices are stick and rigid

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good career growth

    Jul 9, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gigde is one of the best digital marketing company in India where you get enormous opportunity to enhance your skills and learn new techniques inside the digital marketing world.

    Cons

    Interview process took a little bit long. Around 8 days.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Choice.

    Jul 9, 2021 - Email Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working here is one of the best experience you get. The positive and friendly environment here with awesome managers and cool facilities makes you feel comfortable all the time.

    Cons

    Its been a year since i have been working here, i felt nothing bad.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Comfortable and Satisfactory.

    Jul 10, 2021 - Email Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Gigde you will learn how to deal with customers and provide the best digital marketing experience to them. The powerful management, time to time salary and well defined structure makes the company more professional.

    Cons

    Interview process is not that ease.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Overall Good

    Jul 10, 2021 - SEO Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working here for the past 1 year and there is a great scope of improvement and growth.

    Cons

    I have never felt anything wrong here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Work at gigDe? Share Your Experiences

gigDe logo
or