iEnergizer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iEnergizer Reviews

Updated Jul 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 294 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
56%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Anil Aggarwal
140 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Long working hours ,long login hours no break for even to pee(in 14 reviews)

  • "Work Pressure, very long shifts, Leave policy not great, No hygiene, Canteen and meal are awful(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior Customer service associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great packages and too many processes

    Cons

    No provident fund and cab facility

    Advice to Management

    None

    iEnergizer2019-07-13
  2. "Company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment and staff. Company is lenient in terms of your work performance. Even if you are not working to a good extent, managers wont pressurize you.

    Cons

    Leave policy is worst. Night shifts may exhaust you.

    iEnergizer2019-07-18
  3. "Process associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time

    Pros

    Good company to start career

    Cons

    To congested place to work

    iEnergizer2019-07-21
  4. "Great company, nice working environment but people were not good.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with ienergiger for 3 years.. My experience was really good.. Nice company, good working environment..

    Cons

    Yo won't get a cab facility or meals if u are in a domestic process.. I worked here in a domestic process called mmt b2b.. Process was great but no 5 day working, no cab for odd hours, no meals.. Overall had a 'OK' working experience here..

    Advice to Management

    Improve your employee harassment policies.. I was working in travel club (MMT B2B E-mails) process and i was harassed by my colleagues, so i had to quit my job.. Working with you guys could have been a great experience for me but some people ruined everything..

    iEnergizer2019-07-15
  5. "Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good cant say much about it

      Cons

      Not much to say as of now

      iEnergizer2019-06-28
    • "They pay you huge salary to keep you in office"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - CSE in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Salary IJPs Growth Learning Good

      Cons

      Hate limitations on breaks, no buffer time now which was provided before for punch in, AD food is not that good

      Advice to Management

      it was good to have buffer time to punch out and punch in get it back

      iEnergizer2019-06-29
    • "Everything is fine except changes in shift every month and also very long working hours."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      If you wanna earn money then it's a good company.

      Cons

      Long working hours and unnecessary shift change every month like if you are doing morning day shift now then you will be asked to do midnight shift next month. Useless management, you can't even talk to anyone if you are having any issues.

      iEnergizer2019-07-08
    • "Good Salary"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Support 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at iEnergizer full-time

      Pros

      Lucrative salary , 8 hours working less work load

      Cons

      Unhygienic water in company environment

      iEnergizer2019-06-23
    • "Good compony"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at iEnergizer full-time

      Pros

      Give the complete salry of training at time

      Cons

      Good enviornment and good place but didni gave the cab facility at night

      iEnergizer2019-06-22
    • "Senior Chat advisor"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Chat Advisor in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good salary and support staff.

      Cons

      No heigenic drinking water in this company

      iEnergizer2019-06-20
    Found 294 reviews