iEnergizer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iEnergizer Reviews

Updated Dec 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
57%
Recommend to a Friend
55%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
162 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Develop your skills and communication

    Cons

    No cons during working with IE

    iEnergizer2019-12-06
  2. "Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Enviourment of office is very chill.

    Cons

    They don't provide medical leaves if any employee even had major accident.

    Advice to Management

    They should provide little healthy food.

    iEnergizer2019-12-04
  3. "iEnergizer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time. Pays more than other similar companies

    Cons

    Strict working hours , less breaks

    iEnergizer2019-12-01
  4. "Senior customer executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment and very neat and clean premises

    Cons

    Job timing is rotational on weekly basis

    Advice to Management

    Please be specific on job timing.

    iEnergizer2019-11-22
  5. "Good for undergraduates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Undergraduates may also work here, unlike other firms they hire for graduates only. Decent salary package.

    Cons

    There is a list of cons: 10 hours shift. Management is not good. Rules are too strict AVPs are not good, especially sunder lal. Once you are inside, you can't go out. It gives you exposure of prison. Old biometrics, you need to punch in your card twice thrice and if any case your card was not punched in because of their issue as well, you won't get salary for the day as well as attendance bonus.... Polluted environment, if you don't smoke or having any breathing issue then this is not the right place for you. 90% employees smoke and at least 50% of them smoke weed, hash etc Sorry, am tired of writing. If you want to know anything else, let me know.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    There are only 2 punch in or punch out machines for more than 10,000 employees. Atleast arrange 4 more so we don't need to stand in a queue for 15 minutes. If someone forgot to do punch in or punch out, so there must be an alternate for that.

    iEnergizer2019-12-07
  6. "Good company with less growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment, managers and senior members are very coperative and helpful, clean and posh working area

    Cons

    According to growth area it's not a good company to work, if you want to manage your living only then you can work here but if you want to grow then it is not the good company to work. They take so much time and so many process of interview and offer very less salary according to your qualification.

    Advice to Management

    They should offer atleast a good package so we can atleast manage our monthly livings according to qualification of candidate

    iEnergizer2019-11-18
  7. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    working enviroment is good and helpful,

    Cons

    need to work very hard.

    iEnergizer2019-11-18
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Customer executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Noida

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It gives a very good payout to the employees to fulfill their need

    Cons

    We have to work for 10 hours daily with 1 hour break

    iEnergizer2019-11-12
  9. "Bogus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Greater Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros as you will be their servant.

    Cons

    Each and everything is bogus. Even toilets are not clean.

    iEnergizer2019-12-05
  10. "Worked in gaming technical support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    N Number of processes. Healthy environment. International process are very gud

    Cons

    Salary deduction is the main issue.

    iEnergizer2019-10-25
Found 356 reviews