iEnergizer Employee Reviews about "working environment"

Updated 12 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
60%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
iEnergizer CEO Anil Aggarwal (no image)
Anil Aggarwal
196 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "working environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "iEnergizer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent Salary and good working environment .

    Cons

    Complicated hr policy and rotational shift.

    iEnergizer2020-05-12
  2. "Good company to start with, specially for under grads."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - French Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job security, easy to maintain work life balance. Conducive work environment, vast infrastructure. Some goods leaders in the management.

    Cons

    Management could be more professional. Training, upskilling and grooming employees should be there.

    Continue reading
    iEnergizer2020-05-04
  3. "To obtain a position in environment where my skills are valued and can benefit the organization."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Subject Matter Expert in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best and supportive work environment, best pay package in the industry. Team work like a family

    Cons

    Limited areas of growth and limited challenges to utilise my knowledge and skills. No innovation in work ideas.

    Continue reading
    iEnergizer2020-03-19
  4. "Good organisation"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment to work here.

    Cons

    No up skilling available to improve yourself.

    Continue reading
    iEnergizer2020-03-17
  5. "It was a wonderful experience at Ienergizer. I really enjoyed my tenure at Ienergizer."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech Support Senior Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent Salary, good working environment and supportive staff.

    Cons

    Daily 10 hours of shift duration.

    iEnergizer2019-12-22
  6. "Nice Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Junior Technical Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iEnergizer for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment to work in.

    Cons

    Sometimes salary was credited after a certain delay in date.

    iEnergizer2019-12-05
  7. "executive"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time

    Pros

    Nice pay as a fresher,chill work environment

    Cons

    doesn't provide basic facilities like water on floor, washrooms are not clean.

    iEnergizer2019-12-12
  8. "Senior customer executive"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment and very neat and clean premises

    Cons

    Job timing is rotational on weekly basis

    Continue reading
    iEnergizer2019-11-22
  9. "Great company, nice working environment but people were not good.."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with ienergiger for 3 years.. My experience was really good.. Nice company, good working environment..

    Cons

    Yo won't get a cab facility or meals if u are in a domestic process.. I worked here in a domestic process called mmt b2b.. Process was great but no 5 day working, no cab for odd hours, no meals.. Overall had a 'OK' working experience here..

    Continue reading
    iEnergizer2019-07-15
  10. "Giid"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iEnergizer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    GOod company better work environment

    Cons

    Better infrastructure Big premises parking

    iEnergizer2019-06-19
Found 33 reviews