iPlace Lead Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Lead Recruiter

iPlace Lead Recruiter Reviews

Updated 28 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
8 Ratings
  1. ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Entrepreneurial mindset / drives you to have a strategic mindset / great work culture Great array of tools and quality of consulting team Excellent Recruitment Services. Give opportunities to break into HR Work life balance Nice benefits. Great training. Scope for growth and interactive environment

    Cons

    Nothing in particular, overall good experience

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to address

    iPlace2019-06-29
  2. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    iPlace is one of the best RPO to work. If you are looking for a company who values culture and work-life balance, this is the place. You get an opportunity to learn something new every single day. They provide good training to new individuals and have great mentors to make you successful. iPlace has great benefits to offer with good incentive-based structures. They guide you to prioritize your work tasks and... allocate sufficient time to complete them. They have a very healthy work environment.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of now.

    iPlace2019-06-26
  3. "World Trade Center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace’s Recruiting Center is situated at the very well-known location, World Trade Center (WTC) in Kharadi, a suburb of Pune, Maharashtra, India. iPlace has a lot of tie-ups with most of the restaurants in the WTC premises which makes it easier for the employees to avail special offers whenever they visit the outlets. iPlace also has a valet service, so you don't waste your time finding the parking space for your... vehicle by yourself.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to mention. Everything is going good.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to mention.

    iPlace2019-06-25
  4. "iPlace- Home away from home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. They have helped me grow as a professional and have always kept an open mind in handling situations. Some come to work because of the people around them but I can honestly say that I turn up to work because I love what I have done and am doing in my role.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-06-20
  5. "Great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - The company has a very good working environment - They have adopted quite a unique way of promoting growth which they like to call Launchpad which is focused on the growth of an individual based on weekly and quarterly targets. This way, an individual is responsible for their own growth, promotion and appraisals. - They do provide small perks such as Valet parking, Spa and concierge services for their employees... which is very good. - Pay structure is quite good and coupled with launchpad, appraisals are depending on your overall weekly and quarterly performance meaning, you work and do well, you earn more and vice-versa - They have a got a good client-base and the company is always working on getting new and exciting projects

    Show More

    Cons

    - Senior management tends to be biased sometimes but that is just a personal observation - They’ve a very stringent policy of login time which affects their appraisal because of which people commuting on their own indulge into rash driving. - They don’t have a proper sick leave policy. - Targets/Strategies of the employees are sometimes set unrealistically.

    Advice to Management

    - The company should emphasize more on training and industry based certifications. - They should hire more of experienced people. - Improvement in training would be very much appreciated.

    iPlace2019-06-26
  6. "#iPlace is the best place to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace is a company where you can have huge amount of things to learn and grow in your career along with a chance to make the best of every opportunity which comes your way. Company believes in total fairness and everything is transparent, your performance only can make you grow. Apart from that there are lots of benefits which makes the company stand out among all the companies in the Industry.

    Cons

    Till now I haven't found any con or negative thing in iPlace to say about.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing the good job.

    iPlace2019-06-25
  7. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Iplace has great work culture. Great growth opportunities and benefits. Great place to work!!

    Cons

    There no cons as such

    Advice to Management

    Keep going!!

    iPlace2019-06-24
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Great incentive structure Good work ethics Good hold over the clients. Supportive management and team

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much

    iPlace2019-03-29
  9. "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Dynamic Environment -Great internal culture -Management really take your ideas and suggestions into consideration -Office location is in a great area (convenient to get to for work) -Great internal culture -Everyone internally is very focused and positive.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-03-29
  10. "Right Place to Learn and Earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Competitive work environment, performance based culture

    Cons

    there is favouritism to an extent, employee engagement and leave management

    Advice to Management

    to be more transparent and position should to be given a person on the basis of potential not favour

    iPlace2019-03-29
Found 19 reviews