iPlace Principal Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Principal Recruiter

iPlace Principal Recruiter Reviews

Updated Jun 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
2 Ratings
  1. "iPlace - Shaping careers since 2006"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace has shaped careers of many individuals over the years. For many people it has been the stepping stone to a successful career in Talent Acquisition and Human Resources. iPlace has given the first job to young people who have just graduated and provided them with training and guidance to build a career. The Training program at iPlace is one of the best in business. Not only are the freshers taught nuances of... Recruitment but are also mentored by experienced recruiters to build their confidence and keep them motivated in those initial critical years. Without any shadow of doubt, iPlace is the best company to start a career in Recruitment.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    iPlace2019-06-11
  2. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work Culture Benefits are excellent One can make lots of incentives

    Cons

    Remote work option not provided

    iPlace2019-06-28
  3. "Iplace - Good long term career choice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good benefits Good Compensation Good incentive structure

    Cons

    I cannot think of anything right now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    iPlace2019-06-28
  4. ""Best Place I Have Worked At""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace is a great place to work if you are looking for a company that values culture. They care about their employees, have fun, work hard and party harder. Management is very understanding, friendly people, lots of exposure and things to learn

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-06-10
  5. "Great Benefits at iPlace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace is a great recruiting company with lots of benefits for its employees. It is an employee centric company. iPlace is one of the best platforms to grow your career in international recruitment

    Cons

    Cant think of any .

    iPlace2019-03-28
  6. "Awesome work culture!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Wagholi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Young and friendly crowd. Starting from the managers to the freshers. Freedom to work as per your convenience. I like that each employee is responsible for individual accounts and can excel based on their own performance.

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of right now.

    iPlace2019-03-22
  7. "Principal Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Love the work culture especially the open-door policy. iPlace is an employee-centric organization. The appraisal system is performance based (through Launchpad gamification) which keeps everyone motivated. The management is friendly, and you will find a lot of growth opportunities. If you want to develop your career in recruitment, then iPlace is the best place to work for. You will also get the chance to... participate in various sports activities, events, and CSR activities. They also provide training to fresher’s and experienced recruiters and sourcers. In short just an awesome work environment with awesome people!!!! Pros: Performance-Based Culture Launchpad Gamification Benefits provided – Gym, Free Health Checkups, Free Meals, Health Insurance, PF, Gratuity

    Show More

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!!

    iPlace2018-12-28
  8. "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Principal Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace is truly a great company to be associated with. The company recently won the "Great Place to Work" award, which supports the fact that the work environment is healthy, positive and employees love working here! iPlace is a great place to learn and the company invests a great deal in the personal and professional development of all employees, thereby cultivating a knowledge-sharing and continuous learning... environment. The company also does its part in giving back to society through its CSR program. A special mention of the C.E.O who has an open door policy. He is always open to new ideas, suggestions, and concerns and encourages all iPlacers to treat the company as their own.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that I know of.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    iPlace2018-04-30
Found 8 reviews