iPlace Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 574 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Hank Levine
254 Ratings
  1. "Best Company To Make a Career in Recruiting Feild"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing work atmosphere Helpful Staff and the management Located in one of the best IT Park in Pune. Unlimited incentives to earn. Can earn a very good salary in this company. Free Health Checkups, Gym, and Food.

    Cons

    No Cons EVERYTHING IS GOOD HERE

    iPlace2019-03-28
  2. "One "Time" Career Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Your growth is in our own hand. Good salary structure. You get a lot of opportunities to develop your skills professionally and personally Helpful Management. Performance based company

    Cons

    There are no cons as such.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    iPlace2019-03-28
  3. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter 

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good number of clients. Good number of places covered geographically. Good number of opportunities. Timely response for all your queries during your tenure. Very good in employee engagement.

    Cons

    There aren't any downsides of working here!

    iPlace2019-03-28
  4. "Great place to work !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management appreciates talent and everybody is given a fair opportunity, the work culture i s great.

    Cons

    Negative score for late login

    iPlace2019-03-28
  5. "Best Place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Easy promotions and salary hikes based on completion of strategies and stars.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. Thanks

    Advice to Management

    Please arrange for a medical room for the employees where they can rest when unwell.

    iPlace2019-03-28
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits Work/life balance, Culture, Management, Meals, Fun activities.

    Cons

    Nothing as such of now.

    iPlace2019-03-28
  7. "Best company to make your career in recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    iPlace is one of the leading offshore recruiting company in India. It gives a lot of exposure in the recruitment market globally. iPlace has lots of benefits for its employees and its one of the best company to make your career in recruitment.

    Cons

    NA. . . . .

    iPlace2019-03-27
  8. "Blessed Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Development Specialist in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its been wonderful to be a part of the iPlace. - Great Work Culture , you are in charge of what you are doing and feel appreciated. - Best thing is WeMakeaDifference program which helps not only our personal lives but also the people in need. I just love this as not many who would think about the society. - Feels awesome to work with a talented team. - You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work....

    Show More

    Cons

    The food is not up to the mark

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    iPlace2019-03-27
  9. "Best Staffing Firm in Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Naming a few of many -Salary credited on time -One time meal -No pressure -Healthy Environment -Free Gym Subscription @ MultiFit

    Cons

    I don't see any cons yet.

    Advice to Management

    -Please add a game room with some indoor games.

    iPlace2019-03-27
  10. "iPlace - Developing leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head - Recruiting Operations in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Leadership development always helps an individual become more successful in an organization. iPlace totally believes in continues development of all their employees including their Leadership team. iPlace has a performance-based culture. The entire performance management process for the organization is managed through gamification. This really made employees achieve their goals, get rewarded on their performance through...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. iPlace is one of the best employer I ever had.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing and continue developing more professionals

    iPlace2019-03-27
Found 574 reviews