iPlace Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Reviews

Updated 24 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
iPlace President & CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
258 Ratings
  1. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible environment to work, enormous scope of growth.

    Cons

    They don’t have a proper sick leave policy

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-27
  2. "Iplace Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Iplace has the best appraisal system. Also has the best work culture

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-27
  3. "Great place to work (Best work culture)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good working environment 2. Great company to learn and grow. 3. Flexibility

    Cons

    There are no cons.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  4. "Truly a Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive - Data Analytics in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work culture with loads of opportunities to grow and learn. Self propelled growth through Launchpad.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-28
  5. "My experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Most of the employees here are drizzling to converse with and some are veritable. The clients you work with are magnificent and truly need to roll out a positive improvement in their work environment.

    Cons

    As if now none that we can count.

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-28
  6. "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good work culture - Great benefits - Growth opportunities

    Cons

    - Coffee machine :( - Only the coffee machine.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  7. "Performance Driven Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing Professional in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -One of the highly paid companies -Purely performance driven culture -Open door policy

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think as of now

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-28
  8. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    iPlace is one of the best RPO to work. If you are looking for a company who values culture and work-life balance, this is the place. You get an opportunity to learn something new every single day. They provide good training to new individuals and have great mentors to make you successful. iPlace has great benefits to offer with good incentive-based structures. They guide you to prioritize your work tasks and allocate sufficient time to complete them. They have a very healthy work environment.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of now.

    iPlace2019-06-26
  9. "Principal Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. It's a performance based growth structure and they do offer the best salaries in the market. Employees can approach the management anytime to discuss their work-related issues. Iplace has great clients which helps one to get good exposure and learning experience

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-26
  10. ""Amazing company to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here from past 2 yrs, it has been a wonderful journey, amazing company to work with , best place to learn ,explore and grow.

    Cons

    Till date I have not come across any cons.

    Continue reading
    iPlace2019-06-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 631 reviews