iPlace Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
255 Ratings
  1. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, Great Management.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now.

    iPlace2019-06-27
  2. "Best place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible environment to work, enormous scope of growth.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    They are doing great just increase the head counts.

    iPlace2019-06-27
  3. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible environment to work, enormous scope of growth.

    Cons

    They don’t have a proper sick leave policy

    Advice to Management

    Leaves Management need to be worked on

    iPlace2019-06-27
  4. "Iplace Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Iplace has the best appraisal system. Also has the best work culture

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    They are doing good

    iPlace2019-06-27
  5. "Hi? Finding difficulties?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Team Captain 

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Let's start with the most important thing, money! Do you like commission with a base? I am sure you do, then don't think much and join the company. You will learn every day and it's challenging (so it's fun)...... I have got two hikes in just 6 months and I am not exaggerating

    Cons

    There is no such thing called cons I reckon, it's all in our mind

    iPlace2019-06-26
  6. "Employee-Centric Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    iPlace is a great place to work with amazing culture, great benefits and excellent incentives structure. Company follows a gamification approach that encourages an employee to work towards their career growth.

    Cons

    There are no sick leaves.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-06-26
  7. "#Awesomeness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work, friendly culture, great environment, Good facilities.

    Cons

    No cons as far. Great place to work

    iPlace2019-06-26
  8. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    iPlace is one of the best RPO to work. If you are looking for a company who values culture and work-life balance, this is the place. You get an opportunity to learn something new every single day. They provide good training to new individuals and have great mentors to make you successful. iPlace has great benefits to offer with good incentive-based structures. They guide you to prioritize your work tasks and... allocate sufficient time to complete them. They have a very healthy work environment.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of now.

    iPlace2019-06-26
  9. "Principal Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. It's a performance based growth structure and they do offer the best salaries in the market. Employees can approach the management anytime to discuss their work-related issues. Iplace has great clients which helps one to get good exposure and learning experience

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-26
  10. ""Amazing company to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here from past 2 yrs, it has been a wonderful journey, amazing company to work with , best place to learn ,explore and grow.

    Cons

    Till date I have not come across any cons.

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-06-26
Found 623 reviews