iPlace Senior Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Senior Recruiter Reviews

Updated Jun 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
24 Ratings
  1. "Excellent RPO in the town"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work environment Excellent growth opportunity Increment in your own hand

    Cons

    None for now that I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-28
  2. "Blessed to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its been wonderful to be a part of the iPlace. - Great Work Culture , you are in charge of what you are doing and feel appreciated. - Best thing is WeMakeaDifference program which helps not only our personal lives but also the people in need. I just love this as not many who would think about the society. - Feels awesome to work with a talented team. - You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you... work. - Best of talented colleagues. - Flexible working hours. - Work and Fun go hand in hand.

    Show More

    Cons

    Cafetaria Food and those Vendors

    Advice to Management

    Set clear and achievable goals

    iPlace2019-06-27
  3. "Great Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working with Iplace from more than 2 years, it's really great place to work and learn a lot of things for professional and personal development. Its really a great place to work were you can learn and grow in the company.

    Cons

    As of now didn't come across any cons.

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-06-27
  4. "Iplace Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Iplace has the best appraisal system. Also has the best work culture

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    They are doing good

    iPlace2019-06-27
  5. "Principal Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. It's a performance based growth structure and they do offer the best salaries in the market. Employees can approach the management anytime to discuss their work-related issues. Iplace has great clients which helps one to get good exposure and learning experience

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-26
  6. "Best environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Best environments to work in Career Opportunities, yes. 2) Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help. 3) Good intensive structure.

    Cons

    The cafeteria food is not too good.

    iPlace2019-06-24
  7. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company gives opportunity to initiate any activity which helps grow the company . top management keeps close eye on even the lowest layer of work force.

    Cons

    there where no such cons in company

    iPlace2019-06-14
  8. "#Exciting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great management, friendly culture, Services and benefits like gym, insurance, meal, Fun Fridays.

    Cons

    Cant think of any as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    iPlace2019-06-27
  9. ""Good Place to Start your Career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to work, Friendly Work Environment, Opportunities to learn and grow, International Exposure, You can get an experience to work on each and every industry.

    Cons

    As per my point of view Launchpad is the worst thing.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-06-27
  10. "Excellent Culture and work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter 

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone works together as a team, really friendly and helpful atmosphere. Working here for over two years, perfect work life balance.

    Cons

    Not that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Need better training and hiring module

    iPlace2019-06-24
Found 49 reviews