iPlace Team Lead Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Team Lead Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
14 Ratings
  1. "iPlace- Home away from home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. They have helped me grow as a professional and have always kept an open mind in handling situations. Some come to work because of the people around them but I can honestly say that I turn up to work because I love what I have done and am doing in my role.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-06-20
  2. "Good work Culture and an Ocean of Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Open door policy, young and vibrant company

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    None as of now

    iPlace2019-06-20
  3. "Great Place To Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    It’s been wonderful to be a part of iPlace for almost 8 years now. I can list the pros as Great work culture, you are in-charge of what you are doing which makes you feel motivated Constant appreciation as well as rewards and recognition. Feels awesome to work with a talented team You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work! Thank you for making it a "Great Place to Work" :)

    iPlace2019-03-30
  4. "Great Place to Work!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work culture. Supportive Management Great people Competitive Environment Awesome Incentives

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  5. "The best organization to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Professional yet friendly environment, fixed weekends off, salary arrives on time, a great work-life balance and culture. There is rarely a boring day at work. In short its total job satisfaction!

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  6. "Fun & great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Room for growth and opportunities to build better career prospects. Coworkers are supportive and helpful

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-03-25
  7. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    * Continuously upgrading the work culture * Great work ethics * Employee friendly work environment * Increase in headcount every quarter, thus expanding iPlace in international market * Tea/Coffee and snacks available 24/7 * Fun activities every Friday as a part of employee engagement

    Cons

    * Not aware of such things as I did not experience any cons

    Advice to Management

    * Going good and strong * Giving opportunities to employees to nurture their skills. Please keep doing that.

    iPlace2019-03-11
  8. "Best Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    After working in different Multinational organizations and then joining iPlaceUSA. I have experienced diverse work cultures in all of them. iPlaceUSA has a positive feel to it. I enjoy working at iPlace, because of the competitive and fun environment over here.

    Cons

    Did not find any yet.

    iPlace2018-12-24
  9. "iPlace - The Best Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Launchpad Tool: Transparent appraisals Amazing work culture specially the open door policy Employee Benefits Great incentives

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Lets continue to grow this awesome company.

    iPlace2018-12-17
  10. "Great Place to Work 2018!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    We are Great Place to Work certified. It's a great company with a youthful and friendly work environment. Open door policy means that we can talk to anyone to share ideas and concerns. There are some wonderful benefits like free gym membership and free health check-ups.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing!

    iPlace2018-04-30
Found 26 reviews