Find jobs for Team Lead

iPlace Team Leader Reviews

Updated 24 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
iPlace President & CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
17 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    iPlace- Home away from home

    20 Jun 2019 - Recruiting Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. They have helped me grow as a professional and have always kept an open mind in handling situations. Some come to work because of the people around them but I can honestly say that I turn up to work because I love what I have done and am doing in my role.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Just the perfect place to work

    24 Apr 2021 - Team Leader in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparent, good salary, great incentives and even better benefits and services for the employees, job security

    Cons

    There are no cons as they continue to evolve and upgrade themselves from time to time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to begin your Career

    28 May 2019 - Team Leader in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work life balance Good incentive plans Launchpad has both pros and cons(Pros are more)

    Cons

    Remote should be included once a while Training and development should be done on a regular basis

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great Place To Work!

    29 Mar 2019 - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It’s been wonderful to be a part of iPlace for almost 8 years now. I can list the pros as Great work culture, you are in-charge of what you are doing which makes you feel motivated Constant appreciation as well as rewards and recognition. Feels awesome to work with a talented team You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    The best organization to work for!

    29 Mar 2019 - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional yet friendly environment, fixed weekends off, salary arrives on time, a great work-life balance and culture. There is rarely a boring day at work. In short its total job satisfaction!

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work at

    25 Oct 2018 - Team Lead - Data Analytics in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for iPlace. The culture, the benefits, the management and perks are all fantastic. I never once wake up dreading going to work. The leadership is great, and employees support to grow their careers within the company. Company culture is great and everyone who works here is passionate about what they do. Surrounded by extremely intelligent individuals that one can learn from. Growth is systematic and completely under an employees control.

    Cons

    Very few and addressable. Not of any importance to be posted here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome place to work for freshers

    25 Mar 2019 - Lead Sourcer - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Handsome salary with nice and healthy work environment.

    Cons

    Leave policies and restricted work timings.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to Work!!!

    29 Mar 2019 - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture. Supportive Management Great people Competitive Environment Awesome Incentives

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Work Culture

    24 Dec 2018 - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    After working in different Multinational organizations and then joining iPlaceUSA. I have experienced diverse work cultures in all of them. iPlaceUSA has a positive feel to it. I enjoy working at iPlace, because of the competitive and fun environment over here.

    Cons

    Did not find any yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Place to work

    11 Mar 2019 - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Continuously upgrading the work culture * Great work ethics * Employee friendly work environment * Increase in headcount every quarter, thus expanding iPlace in international market * Tea/Coffee and snacks available 24/7 * Fun activities every Friday as a part of employee engagement

    Cons

    * Not aware of such things as I did not experience any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 31 Reviews

Popular Careers with iPlace Job Seekers

Associate Recruiter
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at iPlace? Share Your Experiences

iPlace logo
or