iPlace "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iPlace Employee Reviews about "work environment"

To filter reviews, or .

Found 574 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Hank Levine
254 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "One of the Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    iPlace is a great place to work if you are looking for a company that values culture. Working with this company makes every day an opportunity to learn something new. The vision of the company is to prioritize long-term goals over short ones and building it's client's relation. They always maintain open channels of communication to promote a harmonious and productive work environment. iPlace provides great benefits and...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of now.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  2. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great work environment Amazing incentives Awesome management

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  3. "!! Best Company to work !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good work environment, with nice employees benefits. Helping Staff which encourages to grow Great opportunities to succeed.

    Cons

    No cons are seen yet as its very healthy to work.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  4. "Best company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    iPlace is one of the best and renowned recruiting company to work for with amazing benefits. The work environment is amazing and the training provided is the best in the industry. I feel very proud to be a part of iPlace family.

    Cons

    Can't think of any at the moment

    iPlace2019-03-26
  5. "Happy! Happy! Happy!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    The work environment is great here. Once you are a part of the process, everything falls in process.The company is truly employee centric .

    Cons

    Yet trying to find one.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the efforts!

    iPlace2019-03-26
  6. "If you're not here then trust me you're missing on quite a few things in your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Flexible work environment, you're your own master. Handle your own account work directly with your POC on shore. 2. Every Friday's a fun Friday, with various themes going on. (From all black, sports wear, white and white, to tricolor day) 3. MONEY! MONEY! and MONEY! Period... Attractive incentives and a whole lot of opportunity to earn 4. Pick up and drop cab facilities, free dinner, free SPA, free concierge services,...

    Show More

    Cons

    1. None so far!!

    Advice to Management

    None...

    iPlace2019-03-26
  7. "Awesome place to work for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Sourcer - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Handsome salary with nice and healthy work environment.

    Cons

    Leave policies and restricted work timings.

    iPlace2019-03-25
  8. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Fresh working Environment You will learn how to be punctual.

    Cons

    There are some, but that's ok ;)

    iPlace2019-03-22
  9. "Great to place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Operations in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great working environment Amazing Benefits like Spa, Gym Membership, Health Checkup Growth Opportunites

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. They are doing great.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-03-22
  10. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment, supportive management and great people.

    Cons

    No Sick Leaves & Work from home

    Advice to Management

    None as of now

    iPlace2019-03-20
Found 574 reviews