iTalent Digital Manager Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 of over 97 reviews

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
18 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

10h

an 

Analyst

How do give confidence to a person under pip to change their attitude and their work

5

8 Comments

Tech India

15.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=iTalent Digital~803191
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Manager

    Nov 10, 2016 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow!

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    1 person found this review helpful

    iTalent Digital Response

    HR Coordinator

    We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Team and Excellent company to work

    May 11, 2015 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent environment to Work and Grow

    Cons

    Yet to figure it out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company/ People to work with

    Sep 12, 2021 - Senior Program Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with iTalent close to 2+ years as an onsite Consultant at one of theirClient Location in SFO. iTalent team was very professional and supportive from Day 1 from the time I interviewed with the Client thru my engagement. Regular follow-ups with client and timely communications with Consultants. Good Pay too!

    Cons

    Opportunities as an onsite consultant are limited vs Full Time employment. Growth in pay, benefits, vacation (PTO) needs attention.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    Great company for highly skilled contractors

    Feb 5, 2021 - Program Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits, Competitive salary, Innovative products, Good leadership

    Cons

    Limited funds for travel or training

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    iTalent Digital Response

    HR Coordinator

    We appreciate you taking the time to share some feedback with us regarding traveling and training. Being in the midst of a global pandemic due to COVID-19, travel has been restricted across the board. Pre-COVID, travel at iTalent Digital was a big part of our business expense. As the world moves forward, we are hopeful that one day we can get back to employees traveling for business. At this time, our priority is ensuring every employee remains safe until employees can safely travel again for business. With regards to training, we just launched a Diversity and Inclusion training series earlier this year. Additionally, we have dozens of more extensive trainings available to employees. All our trainings are provided at no cost to employees. iTalent Digital also offers a competitive tuition/training reimbursement program that is effective following one (1) year of employment. Employees are encouraged to notify their supervisor or Human Resources if they are interested in any of our training programs or our tuition reimbursement program. As always, iTalent Digital has an open door policy and encourages all employees to reach out to us at HR@italentdigital.com if they have any questions or concerns about their iTalent experience!

  5. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Jan 19, 2021 - Content Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing onboarding process/training that leaves you fully prepared and ready to start your first day of work! They provide you with all your equipment early so they can go through the IT set up first thing in the morning the day of your start date! Helpful, friendly, and communicative staff! When needed, Maritza was always there to meet with me and answer my questions even though we were on opposite ends of the continent. Great benefits! Dental, Medical, and Vision!

    Cons

    The only con would be location of iTalent Digital headquarters. Since I was based in the East coast I never had the chance to meet Maritza and other iTalent staff in person.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best people ever

    Nov 26, 2020 - St IT Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will find great people working alongside you, who truly care about you and your expectations. What really makes a difference for me is that they make sure you're comfortable with what you get. They are also very responsive & fast, when you have questions, and that is something of a paramount importance to me. You may as well find your friends here. They will have your best interests at heart, so you're making the right choice working here. You will also have decent benefits including paid holidays, which makes a big difference in my opinion.

    Cons

    None at all to report

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee

    OK, Nothing to report

    Sep 14, 2020 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was employed and getting a salary. 401K.

    Cons

    No opportunities for growth or movement between clients. Very little interaction with the company or team. Even some very basic benefits are missing

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Aug 26, 2020 - Product Management in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive, fun, good talent, benefits, diverse

    Cons

    Limited engagements in product management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great experience, people live the company values in their everyday interactions - impressive

    Jul 28, 2017 - Change Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Upbeat, engaged staff, recruiters really find the right Client fit for you, very transparent people

    Cons

    None so far, nothing that I can identify

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Loved iTalent

    Mar 9, 2017 - Communication Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparent management, fun group activities, competitive salary

    Cons

    Hard to grow your career

    2 people found this review helpful

    iTalent Digital Response

    HR Coordinator

    We appreciate your hard work and dedication! We always strive to keep our activities fun and exciting, as well as, maintaining transparency and building close relationships with our iTalent family!. Thank you for taking the time to review! It is greatly appreciated. :)

Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with iTalent Digital Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at iTalent Digital? Share Your Experiences

or