iTalent Digital Reviews

Updated Apr 18, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 77 of over 101 reviews

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
50 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, Competitive salary, Innovative products, Good leadership(in 6 reviews)

  • "I worked with Maritza and she was so organized and made my time with iTalent Digital very pleasant(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The only con would be location of iTalent Digital headquarters(in 12 reviews)

  • "no pto no(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    1h

    a 

    Developer

    Hi all I am holding three offers for 4yrs pure java+springboot experince from 1.) Infosys 17lpa 2.)CTS 16.5 3.) Ey pending cleared 2 tech rounds other round of tech is pending Only thing is I am very less confident, because I have only worked only for 1 year on framework of springboot and now.into different tech where we work on java. Could anyone please guide ,will I be fired/put on bech, If I wont be able to perform as per the package.Please tell me 🙏

    16

    11 Comments

    Tech India

    59.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=iTalent Digital~803191
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Its Such a good company

      Apr 16, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All are equal and good weather.

      Cons

      There is no such team bonding in the UI Domain

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Manager

      Nov 10, 2016 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn and grow!

      Cons

      None that I can think of!

      1 person found this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      HR Coordinator

      We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Team and Excellent company to work

      May 11, 2015 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent environment to Work and Grow

      Cons

      Yet to figure it out

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent company to work with

      Jun 23, 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work culture , professional work are commend.

      Cons

      i never faced any challenge in this organization. Management listens to your thoughts and ideas and before you think of discussing the issues they take step forward and resolves it.A very good place to work and enjoy .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Jun 23, 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros – The best company for starters

      Cons

      Nothing is bad for the company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great workplace environment

      Jun 11, 2014 - Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company knows how to take care of its employees. As a developer in iTalent thanking god on every Monday because its Monday. The non-robotic environment pushes me to put innovative thoughts in development.

      Cons

      Company should initiate strategic plan to improve the brand value

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      Thank you for your comments about the brand value. We agree and are actively working on this. You'll be hearing more about this over the summer and fall time frame.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to work !

      Apr 12, 2022 - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really love the iTalent environment and the team I work with at the client site! Great benefits - they even have employer matching on their 401k Plan with Edward Jones!!

      Cons

      Do not have any to share at this point.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      First time doing contracted work - Great Experience!

      Apr 18, 2022 - Project Coordinator in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      What a wonderful process from interview to my last day. I have never worked as a contractor before and working here has given me a positive outlook on contracted work. The team was great at communicating and supporting me in whatever I needed. If you are an in independent worker - you will do really well here as there is no micromanagement. Highly recommend!

      Cons

      Unfortunately, PTO is not offered

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Data Analyst

      Apr 12, 2022 - Data Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people to work with

      Cons

      I think NOT good benefit though..

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Budget Lead Analyst

      Jan 10, 2022 - Budget Lead Analyst in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company with great benefits

      Cons

      There is no paid time offs

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 77 Reviews

    iTalent Digital Reviews FAQs

    iTalent Digital has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 101 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at iTalent Digital to a friend and 73% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, iTalent Digital employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at iTalent Digital. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

    91% of iTalent Digital employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated iTalent Digital 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with iTalent Digital Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at iTalent Digital? Share Your Experiences

    or