Cover image for iTalent Digital
Logo

iTalent Digital

Is this your company?

iTalent Digital

Add a Review

iTalent Digital Reviews

Updated 5 Jan 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 78 of over 103 reviews
4.6
99% Recommend to a Friend
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
99% Approve of CEO

Found 78 of over 103 reviews

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, Competitive salary, Innovative products, Good leadership(in 6 reviews)

  • "interests at heart(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no pto no(in 3 reviews)

  • "No PTO, no paid vacation, partial health insurance(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    8h

    a 

    Senior Software Engineer

    I am 30 years old and recently joined a company with 63LPA, in which 43L is fixed, 9.7 is annual bonus and 9.7 is RSU for 4 years. My family want me to get married now and asked to share my bio data. My question is what amount should I share as CTC. 43LPA, 55LPA or 63LPA?

    331

    100 Comments

    Tech India

    189.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=iTalent Digital~803191
    Join the conversation on

    Got a burning question about iTalent Digital? Just ask!

    On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with iTalent Digital employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

    What's Fishbowl
    Ask a Question
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Its Such a good company

      16 Apr 2021 - Quality Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All are equal and good weather.

      Cons

      There is no such team bonding in the UI Domain

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Manager

      10 Nov 2016 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn and grow!

      Cons

      None that I can think of!

      1 person found this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      HR Coordinator

      We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

    3. Join the iTalent Digital team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Team and Excellent company to work

      11 May 2015 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent environment to Work and Grow

      Cons

      Yet to figure it out

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent company to work with

      23 Jun 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work culture , professional work are commend.

      Cons

      i never faced any challenge in this organization. Management listens to your thoughts and ideas and before you think of discussing the issues they take step forward and resolves it.A very good place to work and enjoy .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      23 Jun 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros – The best company for starters

      Cons

      Nothing is bad for the company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great workplace environment

      11 Jun 2014 - Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company knows how to take care of its employees. As a developer in iTalent thanking god on every Monday because its Monday. The non-robotic environment pushes me to put innovative thoughts in development.

      Cons

      Company should initiate strategic plan to improve the brand value

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      Thank you for your comments about the brand value. We agree and are actively working on this. You'll be hearing more about this over the summer and fall time frame.

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Laid Back and Professional

      5 Jan 2023 - Marketing Data Analyst in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Contacted out to big tech company Work from home Laid back Health|Dental|Visual insurance Paid Holidays

      Cons

      No official PTO policy though it can be taken. Unsure of how much PTO we get or is it case by case. Pay could be better.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company, People and Culture

      14 Nov 2022 - Community Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For the past year and a half that I worked for the company, I have only positive things to say. First of all, the leadership is great. It was really important for me to feel like I truly belonged somewhere and my managers always want to see me grow and develop. They go above and beyond to make sure all the employees feel supported and root for them no matter what. People are very nice and there's always a positive and supportive environment. Despite working remotely, the company puts a lot of effort to make sure the employees are engaged and familiar with each other. There are teamworking/teambuilding events, which are fun and inclusive. The benefits package is very impressive, btw, and there is a program for learning and development too to pursue career goals!

      Cons

      I tried really hard to come up with any, but don't really see any cons at this point. There's nothing else to say other than much gratitude and respect for the management.

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to work !

      12 Apr 2022 - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really love the iTalent environment and the team I work with at the client site! Great benefits - they even have employer matching on their 401k Plan with Edward Jones!!

      Cons

      Do not have any to share at this point.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      First time doing contracted work - Great Experience!

      18 Apr 2022 - Project Coordinator in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      What a wonderful process from interview to my last day. I have never worked as a contractor before and working here has given me a positive outlook on contracted work. The team was great at communicating and supporting me in whatever I needed. If you are an in independent worker - you will do really well here as there is no micromanagement. Highly recommend!

      Cons

      Unfortunately, PTO is not offered

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 78 Reviews
    </>Embed

    iTalent Digital Reviews FAQs

    iTalent Digital has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 103 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at iTalent Digital to a friend and 84% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, iTalent Digital employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at iTalent Digital. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    99% of iTalent Digital employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated iTalent Digital 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with iTalent Digital Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at iTalent Digital? Share Your Experiences

    iTalent Digital logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    iTalent Digital Photos

    + Add Photo
    iTalent Digital photo of: Renee La Londe and Fred Walters meeting with students from the KITS Engineering College for Women.
    iTalent Digital photo of: GLAM'17
    iTalent Digital photo of: GLAM'17. www.italentdigital.com/GLAM
    iTalent Digital photo of: iTalent is Cisco's Diverse Supplier of the Year!
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our CFO, CTO and VP of Marketing enjoying London as iTalent expands into Europe.
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our iTalent India team is growing and has expanded to a new office.
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our CEO, Renee La Londe hosted an off-site reception at Mobile World Congress 2016
    See All Photos

    iTalent Digital Job Seekers Also Viewed

    deVere Group Logo
    deVere Group

    3.3

    918 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 103 iTalent Digital reviews submitted anonymously by iTalent Digital employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if iTalent Digital is right for you.