iTalent Digital Reviews

Updated Oct 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 72 of over 95 reviews

4.7
98%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
43 Ratings
Pros
  • "I can honestly say that iTalent is a real great agency with in several areas: (1) Great team(in 6 reviews)

  • "iTalent is a great place to work(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No PTO, no paid vacation, partial health insurance(in 3 reviews)

  • "no pto no(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    5.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=iTalent Digital~803191
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Its Such a good company

      Apr 16, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All are equal and good weather.

      Cons

      There is no such team bonding in the UI Domain

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Manager

      Nov 10, 2016 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn and grow!

      Cons

      None that I can think of!

      1 person found this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      HR Coordinator

      We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Team and Excellent company to work

      May 11, 2015 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent environment to Work and Grow

      Cons

      Yet to figure it out

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent company to work with

      Jun 23, 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work culture , professional work are commend.

      Cons

      i never faced any challenge in this organization. Management listens to your thoughts and ideas and before you think of discussing the issues they take step forward and resolves it.A very good place to work and enjoy .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Jun 23, 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros – The best company for starters

      Cons

      Nothing is bad for the company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great workplace environment

      Jun 11, 2014 - Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company knows how to take care of its employees. As a developer in iTalent thanking god on every Monday because its Monday. The non-robotic environment pushes me to put innovative thoughts in development.

      Cons

      Company should initiate strategic plan to improve the brand value

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      Thank you for your comments about the brand value. We agree and are actively working on this. You'll be hearing more about this over the summer and fall time frame.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Place to Work

      Oct 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They keep a good communication to make sure help me do a good job.

      Cons

      Nothing I can think of right now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company, Great Leader

      Oct 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      When I was looking for a job, Craig, the recruiting manager, found me on LinkedIn and reached out to me. Communication with him was always pleasant and I felt valued. I'm very grateful that he sees the best in me. Peter, the other senior management in the company, is also very kind to me. I really appreciate him and he makes me feel that I can continue to succeed in the position. The team I am working with is the best team ever!

      Cons

      So far I haven't found any, but growth in pay, benefits, vacation (PTO) needs attention.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company, Great People

      Oct 6, 2021 - Senior Benefits Specialist in Louisville, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Starting looking for work and right away connected with iTalent Digital. Sr. Recruiter Rupa Sunder was phenomenal! She connected me with a very reputable company and I GOT THE JOB!!!! Rupa was very professional with a broad knowledge of the job market. She gave me feedback and was my biggest cheerleader in securing the role. I really appreciate the time Rupa and Silvia spent with me to make sure I was ready for my 1st and 2nd interview. Rupa Sunder and Silvia Quintanilla are ROCKSTARS and I appreciate them very much. I highly recommend iTalent Digital.

      Cons

      None… it was a seamless process.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Sep 23, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I can honestly say since the day I accepted the offer until being active in my role this is by far the best company to work for! My boss as well as account managers, and teammates are super active with any questions or concerns with any req or candidates. There is always room for training, coaching and mentorship always within the team which is amazing. Each day I begin work I have peace and comfort in knowing that I'm respected and trusted to work on reqs and with candidates. So far I've seen each individual being valued and respected which means a-lot. Shout out to my recruiting colleagues to just being amazing to work with as well as my boss Craig for being an incredible boss/coach, Silvia, VP of account management for being an amazing coach and account manager, Maritza for being an amazing account manager, and peter for being an amazing account manager.

      Cons

      None I can think of at the moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 72 Reviews

    Popular Careers with iTalent Digital Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at iTalent Digital? Share Your Experiences

    or