Cover image for iTalent Digital
Logo

iTalent Digital

Engaged Employer

iTalent Digital

Add a Review

iTalent Digital Reviews

Updated 14 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 78 of over 102 reviews
4.4
92% Recommend to a Friend
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
90% Approve of CEO

Found 78 of over 102 reviews

4.4
92%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
iTalent Digital CEO/ Founding Partner Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
50 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits, Competitive salary, Innovative products, Good leadership(in 6 reviews)

  • "interests at heart(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no pto no(in 3 reviews)

  • "No PTO, no paid vacation, partial health insurance(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Its Such a good company

      16 Apr 2021 - Quality Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All are equal and good weather.

      Cons

      There is no such team bonding in the UI Domain

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Manager

      10 Nov 2016 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn and grow!

      Cons

      None that I can think of!

      1 person found this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      HR Coordinator

      We are thrilled that you have been a part of the iTalent family for more than a year now! iTalent strives to provide employees with opportunities that foster continual growth and development through on the job training as well as through our Tuition Reimbursement program.

    3. Join the iTalent Digital team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Team and Excellent company to work

      11 May 2015 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent environment to Work and Grow

      Cons

      Yet to figure it out

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      23 Jun 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros – The best company for starters

      Cons

      Nothing is bad for the company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent company to work with

      23 Jun 2014 - Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work culture , professional work are commend.

      Cons

      i never faced any challenge in this organization. Management listens to your thoughts and ideas and before you think of discussing the issues they take step forward and resolves it.A very good place to work and enjoy .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great workplace environment

      11 Jun 2014 - Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company knows how to take care of its employees. As a developer in iTalent thanking god on every Monday because its Monday. The non-robotic environment pushes me to put innovative thoughts in development.

      Cons

      Company should initiate strategic plan to improve the brand value

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      iTalent Digital Response

      Thank you for your comments about the brand value. We agree and are actively working on this. You'll be hearing more about this over the summer and fall time frame.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company, People and Culture

      14 Nov 2022 - Community Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For the past year and a half that I worked for the company, I have only positive things to say. First of all, the leadership is great. It was really important for me to feel like I truly belonged somewhere and my managers always want to see me grow and develop. They go above and beyond to make sure all the employees feel supported and root for them no matter what. People are very nice and there's always a positive and supportive environment. Despite working remotely, the company puts a lot of effort to make sure the employees are engaged and familiar with each other. There are teamworking/teambuilding events, which are fun and inclusive. The benefits package is very impressive, btw, and there is a program for learning and development too to pursue career goals!

      Cons

      I tried really hard to come up with any, but don't really see any cons at this point. There's nothing else to say other than much gratitude and respect for the management.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to work !

      12 Apr 2022 - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really love the iTalent environment and the team I work with at the client site! Great benefits - they even have employer matching on their 401k Plan with Edward Jones!!

      Cons

      Do not have any to share at this point.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Budget Lead Analyst

      10 Jan 2022 - Budget Lead Analyst in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company with great benefits

      Cons

      There is no paid time offs

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Place to Work

      11 Oct 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They keep a good communication to make sure help me do a good job.

      Cons

      Nothing I can think of right now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 78 Reviews
    </>Embed

    iTalent Digital Reviews FAQs

    iTalent Digital has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 102 reviews left anonymously by employees. 92% of employees would recommend working at iTalent Digital to a friend and 74% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, iTalent Digital employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at iTalent Digital. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    92% of iTalent Digital employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated iTalent Digital 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with iTalent Digital Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at iTalent Digital? Share Your Experiences

    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    iTalent Digital Photos

    + Add Photo
    iTalent Digital photo of: Renee La Londe and Fred Walters meeting with students from the KITS Engineering College for Women.
    iTalent Digital photo of: GLAM'17
    iTalent Digital photo of: GLAM'17. www.italentdigital.com/GLAM
    iTalent Digital photo of: iTalent is Cisco's Diverse Supplier of the Year!
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our CFO, CTO and VP of Marketing enjoying London as iTalent expands into Europe.
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our iTalent India team is growing and has expanded to a new office.
    iTalent Digital photo of: Our CEO, Renee La Londe hosted an off-site reception at Mobile World Congress 2016
    See All Photos

    iTalent Digital Job Seekers Also Viewed

    deVere Group Logo
    deVere Group

    4.0

    896 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 102 iTalent Digital reviews submitted anonymously by iTalent Digital employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if iTalent Digital is right for you.