iauro systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

iauro systems Reviews

Updated Oct 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate @micro Frontend in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) working environment is very good.

    Cons

    1) no downstairs in working with iauro

    iauro systems2019-10-01
  2. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time

    Pros

    Work Environment, Culture,Project, Team management

    Cons

    Nothing . All are good.

    iauro systems2019-09-26
  3. "Very good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune City
    Recommends

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work environment is very good. Flexible timing. Lots of things to learn in the technical perspective.

    Cons

    Not any as of now.

    iauro systems2019-06-05
  4. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune

    I worked at iauro systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Cons

    Not very good annual bashes.

    iauro systems2019-03-22
  5. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Intern in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at iauro systems for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, great culture, helpful community and motivation for self development

    Cons

    Everything was great, didn't experience any problems

    iauro systems2019-01-16
  6. "A decent company to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was on-boarded to Iauro with core knowledge of PHP and MySQL in a broad sense LAMP stack with total experience of 3 years from one of the renowned MNC in Pune City - India. After onboarding to Iauro, I had written a very first project of my carrier from Scratch which is quite difficult to get in any of the MNC. If you are working in MNC and got a Singlehanded project to be written from scratch then consider yourself luckier. As of now, I had worked on 5 different projects in Iauro whereas I was worked on Single project in my previous company. I got exposure to various technologies like NodeJs, AngularJs. Stacks like MEANS and FULL [ PHP Full Stack ]. Tools like Jenkins, Docker, Kubernetes, KAFKA, IBM MQ, Rabbit MQ, Redis etc... I feel good after finishing almost 2 years at Iauro. The two topmost reasons for happiness is technical and financial growth. You will get good perks/rewards if you work in both sense [ Smart and Hard ]. No matter how much experience you have, you will get entitled to equal opportunities in Iauro. HR [ Kirti and Minal ] are both co-operative as they help you whenever you need anything from the company or you are facing any troubles. Iauro does have 4 pillars which take care of the Technical/Project difficulties that you face while solving the daily assignments. They will treat you like a friend whenever you land up to them with a good problem statement. The 2 cores of Iauro Anupam and Nilesh are simply fantastic in their management. Both of them interacts with the employees in various modes like, sharing the blogs, articles and sometimes their valuable time with the company employees. They also encourage us to stay updated with the latest technologies as well as the opportunity to work on them. In 2 words [ Think 01 ] that's the motto of Iauro and we I live it here. There are many things I can tell, but I would recommend get on-boarded to Iauro and explore it by yourself.

    Cons

    No as of now, I might share in future found if any.

    Continue reading
    iauro systems2018-12-26
  7. "never recommand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at iauro systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    check ur senior knowldge first if ur employee working on objective C and and walk in user working with latest technology ask que as per technology .

    Cons

    never recoomand for ios developer

    Continue reading
    iauro systems2018-09-07
  8. "Best place to work and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The best place to work and grow.

    Cons

    No such experience of any cons.

    iauro systems2018-02-02
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at iauro systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learn many new things. Very good colleagues. Need to Handle pressure that will increase your mental strength.

    Cons

    Where to go? No Action Plan or not communicated till the end (when I was there in 2013)

    Continue reading
    iauro systems2017-05-03
  10. "DREAM PLACE TO WORK ......"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at iauro systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the TeamLeads and the SeniorManagement are too good with all .. u can explore ur self as much u want .. definitely one of the best place for freshers to work ... HealthyEnvironment and more over GenuinePeople to work with ...

    Cons

    I Guess no cons for iauro !!!!

    Continue reading
    iauro systems2017-04-07
Found 16 reviews