inFeedo Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

inFeedo Reviews

Updated 28 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
91%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
inFeedo CEO and Founder  Tanmaya Jain (no image)
Tanmaya Jain
15 Ratings
  1. "Goal oriented, people focused"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Goal oriented, people focused, helpful environment, learning by doing attitude, friendly people

    Cons

    Compensation, department segregation, young team

    inFeedo2020-02-28
  2. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software QA Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at inFeedo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice to work Good people Nice culture

    Cons

    Far from metro station which makes it hard to travel

    inFeedo2020-02-10
  3. "After my 1st month at inFeedo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Compliance and Security 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    People, Culture, Respect, Amenities, Opportunities, Guidance, Empowerment

    Cons

    I am yet to find out

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2020-01-06
  4. "Goal-Result Oriented company with great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    Result Oriented Company Great Team Vibrant Culture

    Cons

    Don't see any cons yet.

    inFeedo2020-01-02
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    -Result oriented mindset -Data-driven performance tracking -No micro-management -You own your deliverables -If you're a self-starter, this is the place to be

    Cons

    -If you need help and don't ask for it, you'll be held accountable -Not suitable for people who perform well under 24x7 guidance, mentorship and training -Not suitable for people who start their week thinking about the number of hours they'll clock-in rather than the number of key-results they'll deliver. -Not suitable for people who don't take values seriously or aren't aligned with Infeedo's values.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-12-17
  6. "Awesome culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time

    Pros

    1. Young, dynamic and fun team 2. They encourage you to come up with new ideas 3. Open to feedbacks 4. A culture where you are given complete ownership of your tasks with no micromanagement. 5. The founder is really humble and he loves to connect with his team 6. Flexible work timings

    Cons

    Not any that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-12-06
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Data-driven company with a great inclusive culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Feedback oriented 2. Work- life balance 3. Enthusiastic team players 4. Expeditious growth 5. Challenge with Empathy

    Cons

    1. Low Manpower 2. Very high expectations with low guidance

    inFeedo2019-05-13
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Culture of Success, Growth and Happiness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Development Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Ownership: Each team member gets to take ownership and push their limits - Practise what they Preach: Since inFeedo talks about feedback and employee engagement, we focus on implementing the same within this culture. This culture thrives on feedback, fosters innovation, and ensures you learn fast (and how!) - Product-First Company: Being a product tech company, the emphasis is truly on building a world class product. It in turn helps all the other functions to focus on delivering high quality experience to the stakeholders. - Emotional Maturity: The team has clarity and almost everyone is keen to grow personally, so there is a lot of inspiration to draw from. In addition, everyone is encouraged to present and articulate on the floor; every voice is heard and valued. - In the sales team, you get to interact with industry leaders in HR space globally. That’s an amazing motivation to up your game! - Work hard, party harder: It’s a cliche. But it’s a true story at inFeedo!

    Cons

    - Getting directions: If one feels directionless and does not seek help/support, it can get rough. - Intense people around you, so you have to learn to manage expectations, have an emotional maturity and deal with the environment positively. - Gaps in the leadership currently as the company is in growing phase. - You need to be truly passionate about the problem you're solving. If you lose that, you are lost.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-04-28
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Startup like freedom with MNC like mentorship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked with a couple of startups before this but inFeedo has my perspective on why one should join a start up. Most startups try to attract candidates with their exciting radical perks but inFeedo has lots more to offer. 1) The definition of Hustler has been redefined. The energy on the floor makes you want to do more, learn more and achieve more. 2) The processes in place make it such a high growth environment- every meeting leads to an outcome, every individual helps the team grow exponentially and inFeedo only hires people who can help us grow. We do not hire people to just do operational work! 3) We have great mentors! Our Director, Palash Jain who is the ex-Google Head of India Operations is always available for a quick chat to help us with anything and everything. We also have industry leaders who come in at regular intervals. 4) inFeedo truly cares about providing tranings to the team members, we have about 5-6 tranings that happen every quarter. Some of which are job related and some soft skills & personality development. 5) inFeedo is one company where we party hard but we work much harder- not cause we are forced but because we are all aligned and motivated to achieve the company vision. 6) High job satisfaction as everything you do has a direct impact to the business. 7) All team memebers are unique, funny and fun. 8) WeWork & the inhouse in Feedo Culture Crew makes sure we are having fun, lots of fun. (Sports day, musical nights, Family events, team lunches & dinners) 9) Working here will definitely change your perspective on alot of things and set you up to become an Industry Leader. 10) The product is SO cool and so many more exciting things coming our way.

    Cons

    Well, from my experience the only con is 1) There is a lot to do and only 3 months in a quarter so it does take a toll on your personal life, I specifically enjoy the work so do not mind it at all but I am sure it will affect a few. In case you are at the stage in your life where you have lot's of other priorities, this may not be the place for you. 2) Lot's of changes keep taking place and it is sometimes a challenge to keep up.

    Continue reading
    inFeedo2019-04-11
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to learn and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inFeedo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work and opportunities to grow across the company. Get a lot of appreciation for hard work and to work with amazing people by getting chances of displaying work cross functionally as well

    Cons

    Work life balance needs to be maintained by prioritising work well.

    inFeedo2019-04-30
Found 18 reviews