inMorphis Reviews

Updated Jul 28, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 122 of over 123 reviews

4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
inMorphis Chief Executive Officer Himanshu Singhal
Himanshu Singhal
89 Ratings
Pros
  • "You'll have a great learning here in InMorphis which you won't find anywhere else(in 12 reviews)

  • "Good Projects on ServiceNow technology(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I have not seen any cons till now(in 4 reviews)

  • "The company basically signs you a bond for 2 years of Rs(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    105.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=inMorphis~1718530
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Exposure to Cross Functional Teamwork

      Jul 28, 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I gained a lot of exposure to technology and cross-functional teamwork. I am a part of a friendly, collaborative environment and the management seems visionary.

      Cons

      The notice period is 3 months which can be reduced I feel.

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good pay & benefits

      Jul 28, 2022 - Senior Advisory Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel inMorphis has a strong set of values and focuses a lot on creating good culture. I have always felt a supportive and growth-oriented environment around here. Pay is good compared to others in the same industry. Other employee-oriented benefits are also provided like paid time off and so on.

      Cons

      Communication across teams is not always as good as it should be here, I feel. And this was also indicated in the company’s survey results.

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      No Office Politics, Growth Focussed Environment

      Jul 21, 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I'm given the freedom to make things happen, and the best part is that I'm surrounded by people who share my goals; I've previously worked in places where office politics abound and there were conflicts of interest between departments. Here, however, everyone wants the same thing: to provide excellent service to our clients and for the company to succeed. This is really very rare to see.

      Cons

      Working hours are odd but I can't pinpoint a paradigm for this because this industry works around US and European hours.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Reward High-Performing Employees

      Jul 12, 2022 - Team Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel they are open and honest about the state of the company, which I have not seen much in my career of 7 years. The best part is they actually reward high-performing employees.

      Cons

      My only concern was my workload, but that has been resolved. inMorphis takes steps to resolve employees’ issues, my last company never did this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Culture & Management

      Jul 5, 2022 - Business Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The entire organization's management and functioning are very organized and systematic according to me. Work ethics here are good too. I feel productive & idealistic when working with my team as I continuously get a chance to grow and expand my skills.

      Cons

      In the past, certain HR policies were restrictive, but they have been improved with the new management.

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Opportunities for Career Advancement

      Jul 5, 2022 - ServiceNow Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great & friendly place to work. Management welcomes healthy discussions with employees for better outputs. HR policies help you plan your career growth, which is really nice!

      Cons

      Because of the hybrid work model, there is a lot of requirement for meetings, which is a little inconvenient at times.

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Growth Opportunities

      Jun 26, 2022 - Intern 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      inMorphis is a rapidly growing business. My seniors are very encouraging. They provide me with lots of opportunities for growth and give me chances to prove myself every now & then. The bond for me was of 2 years when I joined, but considering my performance it was reduced to 1. So, I am quite happy.

      Cons

      So far, not encountered any.

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company Culture

      Jun 23, 2022 - Associate Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      According to me, the company culture is healthy & friendly. I have come across innovation & modifications happening quite often. Also, management appears to be willing to let you be a part of the decision-making process, which I really liked.

      Cons

      In the past, I faced a lot of issues pertaining to project management. But with the new policies introduced, the functioning has transformed. Also, my new project manager has bought great insights and expertise into inMorphis.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Work-life Balance

      Jun 14, 2022 - Sr. Servicenow Developer/Analyst/Administrative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am glad to be associated with inMorphis because of the work-life balance it provides. The flexible working hours and paid time off have made my life easier.

      Cons

      I am working remotely for inMorphis currently so I miss the office set-up and having my team around.

      2 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good work culture

      Jun 16, 2022 - Lead Solution Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Many of my colleagues have been here for a good couple of years now, conveying that the culture here is good. I have been here for 8 months now and have enjoyed working with the entire team. Being able to work in various domains such as Supply Chain, Warehouse management, BFSI, etc. has given me good exposure to the industry.

      Cons

      I joined the team remotely. I have an excellent working system with my team but I would really like to meet them in person and work together.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 122 Reviews

    inMorphis Reviews FAQs

    inMorphis has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 123 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at inMorphis to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 34% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, inMorphis employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at inMorphis. This rating has improved by 32% over the last 12 months.

    80% of inMorphis employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated inMorphis 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at inMorphis to be coworkers, culture, career development and the cons to be senior leadership, management.

    Work at inMorphis? Share Your Experiences

    or