inVentiv Clinical Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

inVentiv Clinical Reviews

Updated Apr 5, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
50%
Recommend to a Friend
inVentiv Clinical CEO Alistair Macdonald (no image)
Alistair Macdonald
0 Ratings
  1. "Valued employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Medical Analyst in Airoli

    I worked at inVentiv Clinical

    Pros

    IKS is employee friendly organization Great place to work Good team Workplace n infrastructure Employee benefits

    Cons

    Work life balance Shift allowance supportive manager

    Advice to Management

    No bellcurve rating

    inVentiv Clinical2016-06-26
  2. "Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager Clinical Monitoring in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Positive work environment, workload is high, praised regularly Fairly flexible but could improve Recruitment of staff has been challenging and so people have been over allocated

    Cons

    Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better

    Advice to Management

    Make Inventiv a great place to work, offer the benefits our competition offers

    inVentiv Clinical2017-04-06
  3. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Intensively growing, lots of opportunities

    Cons

    Average salary and bonus, continuous changes in structure and proceses

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-28
  4. "Large company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Statistical Programmer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical full-time

    Pros

    Some of your coworkers will be nice.

    Cons

    Fight for your salary up front. The recruiter misrepresented that large raises and bonuses were common in the department that I joined, but I found out after being hired that they were not common. High demands common with a CRO. Difficulty communicating about tasks with coworkers at times.

    Advice to Management

    Try to work on process improvements.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-13
  5. "CRA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Clinical Research Associate 

    I worked at inVentiv Clinical full-time

    Pros

    Friendly people, causal! Fair compensations and benefits.

    Cons

    I don't have any. I liked it.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-02
  6. "it was pretty good...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at inVentiv Clinical full-time

    Pros

    They were really great about recognizing and rewarding my effort. My immediate management, for the most part, were really good.

    Cons

    it probably could be run better from a financial perspective

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-03
  7. "Senior Clinical Research Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Immediate management great in Strategic Resourcing

    Cons

    Condensing internal staff of employees

    Advice to Management

    Follow hiring advice about mobility within company

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-30
  8. "Professional Sales Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends

    I worked at inVentiv Clinical for more than a year

    Pros

    Great leadership, flexibility, organized company. Leadership listens to employees.

    Cons

    Limited to constraints of the client

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-14
  9. "So far so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical

    Pros

    I like being dedicated to one sponsor. The company seems to promote work/life balance. Management is understanding.

    Cons

    Health benefits are not the greatest, but I am single and healthy, so it works for me.

    inVentiv Clinical2016-10-03
  10. "Brief"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at inVentiv Clinical

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Cons

    N/A, none noted, worth mentioning, at this point in time.

    inVentiv Clinical2016-04-18
Found 38 reviews