AXAT Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AXAT Technologies Reviews

Updated 20 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
66%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
AXAT Technologies MD & CEO Malay Pankhaniya (no image)
Malay Pankhaniya
30 Ratings
  1. "Good Environment IT Corporate Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked at AXAT full-time for more than a year

    Cons

    Good work culture & great scope for learning

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-12-18
  2. "My first IT corporate experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked at AXAT full-time for more than a year

    Cons

    Very friendly colleagues. Good solid training by very experienced seniors which helps the freshers get a good foundation of the platforms which are used.

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-12-12
  3. "Use and throw the employee on temporary basis they want employee who highly skill with every one and get paid of 20k."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at AXAT Technologies

    Pros

    Saturday and Sunday holiday. Senior's are quite nice.

    Cons

    No proper toilets and wash basin. Terms and conditions of leaving is pathetic.

    AXAT Technologies2019-12-20
  4. "A growing media house in Navi Mumbai."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Strategist in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and decent office space.

    Cons

    Fastest Growing IT | Media Agency

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-11-07
  5. "Bad Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Give lots of projects to work

    Cons

    provide less salary for too much work

    AXAT Technologies2019-09-16
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Place To Work & Brush Up Skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Support and Trust of Management 2. Fair in Decision Making 3. Employee interest Consider 4. Appreciation for good work & Efforts

    Cons

    None that I came across in my two-year tenure till now

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-07-03
  7. Helpful (1)

    "DONT EVER JOIN THIS COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer 
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    YOU will learn alot and projects are good

    Cons

    EVERYTHING IS BAD , NO MANAGEMENT , WASHROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN E, Employee dont get their appointment letter after 3 week also , don't give salary to employees just fire the employees , No formalities is been done properly WORST EVERY COMPANY

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-08-02
  8. "Really liked their perfect scheduling project and deadline."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    AXAT Team is very professional and good at what they do.

    Cons

    Highly recommend, this AXAT Technologies to all my friend.

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-06-18
  9. "Mid Sized Best Agency. I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time in the Development Team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working Environment. Learning Opportunity. The team atmosphere is very good for working.

    Cons

    Not Feel Such Cons Company Having This Level

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-06-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fake reviews by management only"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Don't have any pros to work here better you sit at home rather work here. You will be working for MNC company which have offices All around the world but your job location will be MAHAPE :P

    Cons

    I can say hundreds and thousands.. but don't want to waste single min on them You will feel like working in general store shop, because they dont have ac's they have fans

    Continue reading
    AXAT Technologies2019-06-21
Found 35 reviews