AXAT Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AXAT Technologies Reviews

Updated Aug 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
61%
Recommend to a Friend
62%
Approve of CEO
Malay Pankhaniya
26 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Place To Work & Brush Up Skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Support and Trust of Management 2. Fair in Decision Making 3. Employee interest Consider 4. Appreciation for good work & Efforts

    Cons

    None that I came across in my two-year tenure till now

    Advice to Management

    Please stay the same and I really wish you achieve greater heights and fame than you already are.

    AXAT Technologies2019-07-03
  2. "DONT EVER JOIN THIS COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer 
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    YOU will learn alot and projects are good

    Cons

    EVERYTHING IS BAD , NO MANAGEMENT , WASHROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN E, Employee dont get their appointment letter after 3 week also , don't give salary to employees just fire the employees , No formalities is been done properly WORST EVERY COMPANY

    Advice to Management

    Please do not play with employees future

    AXAT Technologies2019-08-02
  3. "Really liked their perfect scheduling project and deadline."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    AXAT Team is very professional and good at what they do.

    Cons

    Highly recommend, this AXAT Technologies to all my friend.

    Advice to Management

    Till Now No Advice for Management.

    AXAT Technologies2019-06-18
  4. "Mid Sized Best Agency. I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time in the Development Team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working Environment. Learning Opportunity. The team atmosphere is very good for working.

    Cons

    Not Feel Such Cons Company Having This Level

    Advice to Management

    Till Now No Advice for Management

    AXAT Technologies2019-06-10
  5. "Fake reviews by management only"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Don't have any pros to work here better you sit at home rather work here. You will be working for MNC company which have offices All around the world but your job location will be MAHAPE :P

    Cons

    I can say hundreds and thousands.. but don't want to waste single min on them You will feel like working in general store shop, because they dont have ac's they have fans

    Advice to Management

    Any advice given to them is useless They will not change

    AXAT Technologies2019-06-21
  6. "PHP Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Worked as PHP developer. No Scope for a career. You will only become wordpress developer with no knowledge. They will convince you to join on same package and say you will get hike or increament after 3 months 6 month but after that how you perform doesn't matter to them. According to them your performance will be worst according to them. Be aware before joining.

    Cons

    No increments. Worst performance evaluation. No senior support.

    Advice to Management

    grow up

    AXAT Technologies2019-06-11
  7. "If you really want to spoil your career, go to hell but not there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Designer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Office look like good other than all.

    Cons

    #Beware of this company. If you have got offer then, in all advice you to search for an alternative. If you believe in your knowledge and talent then don't waist time with this company. You can surly get a better job. #hell lots of restrictions #working under locked doors and CCTV. # very strict on timing, Going to washroom counts in break hours. #This is not IT COMPANY, IT'S work shop & you have to work life...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Go to hell.

    AXAT Technologies2019-05-24
  8. "goods"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    nice services and implication of people

    Cons

    late night shifts, less payment

    AXAT Technologies2018-12-14
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Totally crazy company 😂"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ghansoli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The best reason is nothing about company I work there for couple of days and management is totally ZERO !! And fresher people do whatever but don't join this! It would be great to join other startup or other Pvt ltd...

    Cons

    No AC ❄ No celebration for festival You should not expect much more from Axat

    Advice to Management

    Try to hire new HR that would be maintain good relationship with employees😅

    AXAT Technologies2018-11-18
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Exciting Place to Work and Learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working at AXAT Technologies full-time.

    Cons

    "Excellent growth. Amazing Culture Smart people around you. Who are passionate about what they do.

    Advice to Management

    Long hours on a few days for deadline projects.

    AXAT Technologies2018-08-08
Found 30 reviews