Allscripts Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Allscripts Reviews

Updated 22 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
680 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Not so good work life balance as you can receive a call anytime during the night to a get on a call(in 60 reviews)

  • "Thia company has no cons whatsoever(in 43 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "From hiring towards exit, everything was best! Friendly people there is a lot to learn in this company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Allscripts

    Pros

    You develop critical thinking, being accountable and offer the best! The HR provides training on regular basis which is so useful in real life. Open door policy makes your voice heard! Your every contributing move is appreciated.

    Cons

    My role was in the support, the biggest challenge was working in shifts which was not good for health. And there are no special sick leaves.

    Advice to Management

    Management is perfect. If the above mentioned cons are taken care of it will be much better!

    Allscripts2019-12-07
  2. "Nice place to work in an healthy & professional environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Manager in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allscripts full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    * Work life balance * Facilities * Open to Ideas * Great Environment & Culture * Best place to work

    Cons

    * Salary is low in comparison to other organizations

    Advice to Management

    * Compensate to right folks

    Allscripts2020-01-21
  3. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time

    Pros

    Great culture and people, awesome to work

    Cons

    not really, it progressed greatly on all its EHR products.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Allscripts2020-01-22
  4. "Coolest company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Excellent salary, great employees, wonderful place to learn healthcare IT.

    Cons

    Try to hire better managers.

    Advice to Management

    Please learn to be leaders. Supervisors also know how to manage people. Listen to employees feedback and implement changes as soon as you can.

    Allscripts2020-01-19
  5. "Expert Talent Development Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Liberty to work your way (after you reach a particular designation)

    Cons

    It's a healthcare company and does not have enough policies to ensure basic hygiene.

    Allscripts2020-01-15
  6. "Positive working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time

    Pros

    Working culture is smooth and managers are supportive

    Cons

    no cons to say for now

    Allscripts2020-01-11
  7. "Perfect company to learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Allscripts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company has no cons and is perfect in every criteria.

    Cons

    Thia company has no cons whatsoever.

    Allscripts2020-01-09
  8. "Quality Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Nothing that i can think.

    Cons

    Very Good Environment. 100% Employee Satisfaction. Cab Facility.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Allscripts2020-01-08
  9. "Associate Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture. Competitive Salary

    Cons

    Need to use modern tools, technology in its working

    Allscripts2020-01-06
  10. "Good to work company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager/Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Allscripts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work-life balance Good exposure to global markets Good and steady growth opportunities

    Cons

    On-call schedules are tiresome Might need to work with shifts

    Allscripts2020-01-03
Found 1476 reviews