ApTask Reviews

Updated 18 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
ApTask Founder Taj Haslani (no image)
Taj Haslani
18 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is great company to work with no issues(in 5 reviews)

  • "Continuous Learning, Friendly Colleagues and a work Environment I can't get over(in 5 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Starbucks of Staffing!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Development Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, Amazing Team, flexibility to work, Flawless Management

    Cons

    Elevator to the office is very slow... (Kidding) I mean if you judge a company on this, I am sure you are struggling in life! :)

    Continue reading

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    We really appreciate your thoughts. This is what keeps us doing what we do.

  2. Helpful (7)

    "Company for employees"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aptask always think for employees and to improve the work culture, stand by them even in bad times. Good tools to work on. Supportive management.

    Cons

    Politics inside, but not a big deal no company is free from it.

    Continue reading

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    Thank you for your review. We are working towards creating a balanced work culture ensuring that we all are learning and growing together.

  3. Helpful (7)

    "Definitely a Company to work with !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Absolutely employee friendly company , always follow and enforce all employee to adopt the core values of it that makes the whole environment cool and enjoyable. only company I have seen in my career which itself does all the possible to make employee financially secure and mentally and physically healthy. If you have been offered don't miss it I must suggest.

    Cons

    None that I see at the moment.

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you are happy working at ApTask.

  4. Helpful (9)

    "Every day is a new learning"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Positive and friendly work environment, extremely patient and ready- to- share- knowledge kind of managers. I was not from the same field however there was enough time and personal training given to me. Personal as well as Professional growth. The office is in a prime location . Thank you for the coffee machine, yoga session and music on the floor .

    Cons

    The only con is there is no Cab facility at the moment

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    We appreciate your review, we are happy you enjoy working with ApTask.

  5. Helpful (10)

    "It's been an amazing 3 years so far"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Operations in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The management is very supportive and always ready to listen to your ideas. The company always thinks about providing all supporting training and guidance that one needs to excel and move forward in their career. They not only focus on knowledge development but personality development as well

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons that I can state. We are all developing together by supporting each other and I am glad to be a part of this organization and I love my job and workplace

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    We appreciate your thoughts about ApTask, we are working towards creating a balanced work culture together.

  6. Helpful (9)

    "Not Just a Job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Continuous Learning, Friendly Colleagues and a work Environment I can't get over. A very rewarding job. Good perks and incentive opportunities.Great Support - from Management and co workers alike. Feel valued and enjoy going to work. The Opportunities given in ApTask are rarely available anywhere else. The individual growth in ApTask is not just financial, lot of trainings and skills enhancement is provided as well.

    Cons

    The organizational chart is a little unpredictable but not bad.

    Continue reading

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy working at ApTask.

  7. Helpful (8)

    "Excellent Work Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ApTask provides an open door policy where any employee can freely speak to management about operational issues and get solutions. The growth in ApTask is not restricted by the time you spent in the organization, if you are hardworking and consistent you grow with the company. The founders believe in the professional development of employees and provide training and up-skill them.

    Cons

    There are no cons at the moment

    Continue reading

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    We really appreciate your thoughts, this is what helps us doing what we do.

  8. Helpful (9)

    "Top Notch Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Comfortable, fun, engaging culture, Bright and vibrant employees, Great salary, Business objectives are driven by delivering value to mankind, Large focus on autonomy, Fantastic quarterly activities and monthly hands-on meetings,

    Cons

    No cons, I would highly recommend any position at the company, Lead generation - the replenishment of leads is sub par"

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (9)

    "Good place to work and learning .Good environment and policies are good for customers.""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at ApTask for more than year's • Company is growing so there are opportunities that might not immediately exist • Company provides regular communication, listen to and consider new ideas and continually encouraging growth, both personally and professionally • company understands work-life balance and actually respects that • Culture is conductive to creating friends and mentors with lots of opportunities to get involved based on your interests • You get to work with top thought leaders in several industries - smart, collaborative, willing to share • ApTask clients are top named and we are doing incredible things that impact the way business is done across the world • ApTask is the place where you can trust yourself to grow.

    Cons

    Nothing Specific to mention about Aptask

    Continue reading

    ApTask Response

    June 17, 2020Operations manager

    Thank you for your review! ApTask's focus has always been on its employees growth, we are glad you feel treated well.

  10. "Good/5 stars review are from Managers to fake their reputation."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ApTask full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I wish i had something to write here.

    Cons

    No one will appreciate your hard work if you dont have a good rapport with the Hr. If you have a good Rapport with the Hr then you are the boss of the company, You dont have to work at all, Just go to work join the Hr and manager and start bullying people. You wont get incentives that you deserve, Instead your hard earned money will be given to Hr's Favourite people. No transport. No Allowance, Fake Incentives structure.

    Continue reading
Found 81 reviews