AppSource Reviews

Updated 11 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
50%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company

    11 Oct 2019 - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good and friendly working environment right place to get career.

    Cons

    I didnt find any cons about company.

    5 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Test engineer

    8 Jun 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice environment, friendly team, work balance, leads support

    Cons

    There is no any kind of

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    carrier growth

    4 May 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Malleshwaram
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I went to Appsource with my friend I was not done any training they suggested me to do web development training and they gave me content to build website it was real time project duration was 25days and later I started getting requirements and got job in Torry Harris with package of 3.5LPA.

    Cons

    Quick timing and right job assessment for carrier start up

    6 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Intern

    Good agency

    31 Aug 2017 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a good consultancy also they provide best training on software fields

    Cons

    No negatives comments as because its a good opportunity for freshers

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Worst company i have ever seen

    8 Aug 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    none ....doesnt even have single pros to be mentioned , satisfactory level to its employees seem to be zero because of its bond procedures.

    Cons

    Its a single room and does not even look like a company at al.... Its unhygenic .... They ask for original markscard to recover for bond ....why should we give the originals as colatteral to the company.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    NOT GOOD PLACE TO WORK

    29 Apr 2017 - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not found single reason to work in this company

    Cons

    FAKE.. I work with this company less than 3 months...lack of professionalism not even know respect the employees ... worst work place ever seen my career they will ask to submit original docs and will not pay proper salary also.... beware of this company if some wants to spoil their career this is good place.

    Continue reading
    10 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    THIRD GRADE COMPANY

    13 Aug 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros, I worked there for about 1 year and did't get paid and there manager will spy on your personal maters too.

    Cons

    There simple mantra is You work your life off all day but we will not pay you but if make any mistake we will drag your personal issue into this.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    This is not a company at all.

    18 Aug 2017 - It's Not A Company At All 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is not all a company.There is no pros to give about this company.

    Cons

    It's not a company at all.It's money making consultancy. They ask your first month salary even before getting salary.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    I got 2 months of Experience from worst consultancy

    28 Apr 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The worst consultancy I have never seen,Please don't join this consultancy they won't pay salary..it is completely a fake consultancy

    Cons

    Freshers please don't spoil your life..it is fake consultancy

    6 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    As A contractor

    23 Sep 2018 - QA Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Manage the personnel deployed in client well.

    Cons

    No other benefit as a contractor.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Popular Careers with AppSource Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at AppSource? Share Your Experiences

AppSource logo
or