Arminus Software Reviews

Updated May 8, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 of over 60 reviews

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Arminus Software MD and CEO  Pankaj Kathuria
Pankaj Kathuria
30 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great organization with amazing Work ethics and culture

    May 8, 2022 - Talent Acquisition Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mental peace. Highly supportive management. Perfect Work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing. Needs more employee training and development programs.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My experience in Arminus

    Apr 15, 2022 - IT Recruiter in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great working environment. supportive management even team leader/managers are also so helpful and supportive they tries their best to solve every quires of mine. my senior colleagues are also so polite and helpful. overall my experience in Arminus is great till now.

    Cons

    Till now I have not seen any downside of Arminus

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Arminus

    Apr 26, 2022 - Senior IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company, Excellent TL's, High Pressure, Top MNC Clients

    Cons

    Good, Good, Good, Good, Good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Stressfull

    Apr 16, 2022 - Senior IT Recruiter in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Supportive Team leaders and collegues (Depends on individual)

    Cons

    Pressure from the management for Targets. No proper Holidays will be given..and that too 6 day working..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arminus Software Response

    Managing Director

    If you have good supportive team leads ,Team leads only set targets for the recruiters and Recruiters? when interviews are taken it is made clear that you have to earn your salary. it is not 6 days working , 5 and 1/2 days working is also made clear during the interview. As for as Holidays are concerned, we give standard 10 national holidays in a year.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Recruit the job seeker,posted on various job portal

    Feb 18, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Arminus is very work-comfortable,I am enjoying my role.

    Cons

    Everything is fine,no needs for change.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Arminus Software Pvt Ltd is very good environment to work.

    Feb 19, 2022 - IT Recruiter in Āzamgarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best point is very good environments to work. All the employees here help each other a lot. The clients here are also very good. I'm very to join this organization because I'm getting to learn a lot here.

    Cons

    Haven't seen anything like this so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good work culture Best Team lead

    Jan 20, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined Arminus as a fresher, I learnt alot here... very supportive Team lead Like shreyasi Chowdhury and supportive colleagues. Thanks Arminus for this opportunity

    Cons

    till now not found any negative things here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Feedback about company

    Jan 21, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1.Great platform to improve you skill as like technical and communication skill. 2.Get a great team with good leaders who guided me to learn and develop my skills. 3.Job security is really paramount here. If you do your job and have strived to become an important part of your respective work, you needn't fear about losing job ever.

    Cons

    Nothing about downside. personally i don't thing to more changes about company working environment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Work!

    Jan 21, 2022 - Team Lead - Talent Acquisition in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been associated to Arminus for over 2.5 years now and the experience has been truly enriching. I started as an recruiter and am not working as a Team Lead. The growth path in Arminus is steady, accompanied with a healthy work culture. In addition to that, there are regular employee engagement meetings, rewards and recognitions. With a reputed set of clientele and varied projects of to work on, Arminus is set to surely achieve greater milestones in the coming days.

    Cons

    No downsides, as such in my experience.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arminus Software Response

    Managing Director

    Congratulations for becoming a Team Lead in 2.5 years. It clearly shows that management has seen that potential in you and have given the responsibility . We have transparent environment as all the activities are visible to each and every one in our cloud based ATS.. Keep up the good work and I am sure you will also grow with Arminus as many have grown from recruiter to Senior managers .

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work with.

    Jan 20, 2022 - Senior IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work culture. Salary in time have good clients to work with Good seniors to guide

    Cons

    I do not find any Cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 56 Reviews

Arminus Software Reviews FAQs

Arminus Software has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 60 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at Arminus Software to a friend and 74% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 18% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Arminus Software employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Arminus Software. This rating has improved by 19% over the last 12 months.

91% of Arminus Software employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Arminus Software 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Arminus Software Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Arminus Software? Share Your Experiences

Arminus Software logo
or