AskMe Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AskMe Reviews

Updated 22 Aug 2016

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
20%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
AskMe CEO Tadashi Tanimoto (no image)
Tadashi Tanimoto
4 Ratings
  1. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I worked at AskMe

    Pros

    good company to work. it wasa a great time working here

    Cons

    no cons as such. it wasa a great time working here

    AskMe2016-04-12
  2. "Technical lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Leader in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AskMe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    freeness, they used to provide cab and food facilties

    Cons

    Poor management, no planning , senior are not good at all.

    Continue reading
    AskMe2016-08-22
  3. "Awesome Employee care"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Alliance in Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AskMe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One Of The Awesome Company I Ever work. Better Employee Culture. Better Work. Employee Satisfaction. Good Senior

    Cons

    no cons Because every Thing Is Good.

    Continue reading
    AskMe2016-03-11
  4. Helpful (1)

    "askme.com"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Design Engineer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at AskMe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Brand awareness 100% in Market .

    Cons

    Work on Sundays, No Planning , No real product, No leads to customer , Don't know what to do . Only believe in Blitz

    Continue reading
    AskMe2015-12-01
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Internship Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Internship in New Delhi

    I worked at AskMe

    Pros

    Friendly people in the organisation

    Cons

    problems in sales because of low quality of app

    Continue reading
    AskMe2015-10-27
  6. "Worst Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AskMe for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Only one : you can leave office on time

    Cons

    Incompetent managers. work from two offices. no office shuttle in gurgaon office. no facilities in any office

    AskMe2015-09-02
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Product lacked devolpment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AskMe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Laid back environment, management is great. Great ideas and if they can get product to do their job they will be successful

    Cons

    Base pay isn't good and commission is no where near what it's should be. There is no real product because the company lacks a devolpmment team.

    Continue reading
    AskMe2015-02-13

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews