Bee Data Technology Reviews

Updated Apr 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

3.9
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Bee Data Technology CEO  Srinivas Thodupunoor (no image)
Srinivas Thodupunoor
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    Apr 8, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Management,Good Infrastructure,Decent hikes with Incentives.

    Cons

    No concern about the Company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    worklife

    Jan 29, 2013 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good technology, great CEO, work ethic is good.

    Cons

    need better infrastructure and processes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very prompt and professional

    Apr 23, 2021 - Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very prompt and professional about what they promised and friendly management

    Cons

    nothing about negative points and so far so good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice place to work

    Jun 8, 2019 - Content Manager in Saint Petersburg
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice colleagues Food compensation Interesting work practices Trainings Waste recycling

    Cons

    It is not always clear who is responsible for the result

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Employess Be Careful

    Nov 2, 2016 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The reception was very well, they went of their limb and promised everything they can in the beginning. Human resources people are friendly.

    Cons

    No words to mention their atrocities. They lied on every front possible toward a budding career, I am still hearing the same recorded messages from the management. To mention a few of their outright lies: Promise Lie Salaries are paid on time Never, always 2 months late H1B application is applied Never applied, when asked for receipt they threaten Promised better rate after 6 months Will be done today/tomorrow, same story since 1 year Never trust this guys, your career will be in dumps no later than a week

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great work place to work and very good company to help on immigration matters

    Jan 19, 2015 - Senior Software Engineer in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm working in Entellects from last 7 years, Entellects is providing me great platform to meet my carrier growth expectations. This is one of the best employee friendly company till now i had seen. I never worried about anything other than fulfilling my job responsibilities. Every one are available even off hours of the company if i need.They were always very prompt to respond to my queries, and always went that extra mile to fulfill my needs.I never had had in issues in any matters like immigration matters (H1-B/GC),related to my Salary,or Health Insurance. Entellects is the great work place to work.

    Cons

    Entellects is the best Consulting company for H!-B Visa people; I never seen any issues with Entellects

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Nice environment to work.

    Jan 24, 2018 - Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to work&good technology, great CEO, work ethic is good.

    Cons

    Entellects is the best Consulting company for H!-B Visa people; I never seen any issues with Entellects

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Great company to work for!

    Nov 28, 2014 - Senior Programmer Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was with Entellects for the last 7 years, until I left the company few weeks back in pursuit of an opportunity that met my career growth. During the time I was with Entellects, I never had to worry about anything except fulfilling my work duties. Everyone was a phone call away whenever I needed them. They were always very prompt to respond to my queries, and always went that extra mile to fulfill my needs. I never had a problem with them - maybe it be related to my Salary, Visa/GC or Insurance. The primary things that matter related to work. Great company to work for!!

    Cons

    None from my perspective and view.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Very Good Consulting Company.

    Sep 9, 2014 - Senior Programmer Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with this company for more than 6 years. This company follows all the Immigration guidelines, process and employee and employer relationship. Very prompt in responding to the employee questions. Entellects had hired very good immigration lawyer for filing H1B and Green card processing. Maintains payroll tracking system to check paychecks online. CEO is working hard to grow this company at both Onsite and Offshore. Started a development center to implement cloud based technology applications. CEO is very informative of current trends in technology. Guides the employee's both in professional and personal growth.

    Cons

    There was a time when it had been difficult to reach Admin Team. Luckily that got changed now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Be carefull

    Jun 14, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not seeing any positive things

    Cons

    This company was one of the mid-level contracting company between the end client and my employer. My Employer have some payment issues with them. For the initial 6 months everything was OK and later they started to delay the Payment. As a manner, they should inform us about the delay and they did not do that. When we started to follow up with them they kept saying they will deposit it today/tomorrow/next week and so on. Its almost 9 months that I left that job and still 2 months payment , around $18K , is pending from their side. Initially they were holding around 3 months data and after following-up with so many times they paid us 1 month data. We all here to make money and they already taking their share and on top of that they are holding our amount too. It’s not just me who has faced this problem with them, but once I faced this issue and checked with few other who left them, said they too had the same issue . So be carefull if you are planning to do a contract job with this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Work at Bee Data Technology? Share Your Experiences

Bee Data Technology logo
or