Bee Data Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Bee Data Technology Reviews

Updated Jun 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Bee Data Technology CEO  Srinivas Thodupunoor (no image)
Srinivas Thodupunoor
6 Ratings
  1. "worklife"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good technology, great CEO, work ethic is good.

    Cons

    need better infrastructure and processes

    Bee Data Technology2013-01-29
  2. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Manager in Saint Petersburg
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice colleagues Food compensation Interesting work practices Trainings Waste recycling

    Cons

    It is not always clear who is responsible for the result

    Bee Data Technology2019-06-08
  3. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Communication is good and people are good

    Cons

    less pay need to work on it

    Bee Data Technology2018-07-02
  4. "Nice environment to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work&good technology, great CEO, work ethic is good.

    Cons

    Entellects is the best Consulting company for H!-B Visa people; I never seen any issues with Entellects

    Advice to Management

    Recommends Positive Outlook Approves of CEO I have been working at Bee Data Technology full-time (More than 5 years) Pros I have been with this company for more than 6 years. This company follows all the Immigration guidelines, process and employee and employer relationship. Very prompt in responding to the employee questions. Entellects had hired very good immigration lawyer for filing H1B and Green card... processing. Maintains payroll tracking system to check paychecks online. CEO is working hard to grow this company at both Onsite and … Show More Cons There was a time when it had been difficult to reach Admin Team. Luckily that got changed now Advice to Management Follow the same process that you are following now.

    Show More
    Bee Data Technology2018-01-24
  5. "Great to travel with them"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Java Developer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology for more than a year

    Pros

    Recently I have been receiving training from Entellects which has been really good to groom myself in this new environment. Easy to approach for any clarity and very quick response time. The journey so far has been good and looking forward towards continuous support.

    Cons

    Nothing serious as of now

    Bee Data Technology2017-12-08
  6. "Training Insight"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Trainee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology for less than a year

    Pros

    Recently I have been receiving training from Entellects which has been really good to groom myself in this new environment. Easy to approach for any clarity and very quick response time. The journey so far has been good and looking forward towards continuous support.

    Cons

    Nothing to report as of now.

    Bee Data Technology2017-04-06
  7. "best Reliable Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bee Data Technology full-time

    Pros

    Good company who is there in industry for long run almost more than a decade which shows their market & client share. Like their transparency and open door policy to approach for any help immediately and soon sorted out. Pay scales are well par with market standards.

    Cons

    None that I ran into.

    Advice to Management

    Wish the management to support and continue the same business model with employees in future.

    Bee Data Technology2017-01-10
  8. "Worked for Entellects for 6 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bee Data Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Worked for Entellects for almost 6 years and HR, Sales and recruiting teams are very friendly. Pay was always on time and they were always available via phone or email. Very helpful when i had immigration issues.

    Cons

    Never had any issues with the company.

    Bee Data Technology2017-01-10
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Employess Be Careful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Senior Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology

    Pros

    The reception was very well, they went of their limb and promised everything they can in the beginning. Human resources people are friendly.

    Cons

    No words to mention their atrocities. They lied on every front possible toward a budding career, I am still hearing the same recorded messages from the management. To mention a few of their outright lies: Promise Lie Salaries are paid on time Never, always 2 months late H1B application is applied ... Never applied, when asked for receipt they threaten Promised better rate after 6 months Will be done today/tomorrow, same story since 1 year Never trust this guys, your career will be in dumps no later than a week

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please don't play with the lives of young people, show some humanity. Think of a time when you were here in our place and treated like this and your voice was not heard or touched any one

    Bee Data Technology2016-11-02
  10. "Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Bee Data Technology

    Pros

    Good company to work. Nice environment to work.

    Cons

    Delay in salary payment. Don't have multiple clients. Don't have any benefits.

    Bee Data Technology2016-07-26
Found 18 reviews