Bitsware Reviews

Updated 2 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

4.4
83%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Bitsware Founder  Gaurav Kanubhai Patel (no image)
Gaurav Kanubhai Patel
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good working environment

    2 Jan 2021 - .NET Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and supporting staff

    Cons

    Monthly performance based salary structure

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Software tester last 4.5 Years

    31 Dec 2020 - Senior Software Test Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - work life balance, work culture, good tech, great people, all employees are treated at equal level our newly hired engineering director took the same way of working training with newly hired junior developers. - Perfect balance between work life and personal life - Fixable work timing - Work form home Facility - 5 Day Working

    Cons

    No cons everything is very good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Very very fraud company

    8 Jul 2020 - Senior Systems Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros, bitsware is a fraud company.

    Cons

    Third class system, salary issue, incentives issue, bonus issue, rules issue, every thing is bad.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bitsware Response

    Proprietor

    We're sorry that your experience is not in line with how we want our employees to feel about us. We always try our best to ensure that each employee has a very satisfactory time working with us. However, we must prevent any attempts aimed at destroying our work culture or disrespecting our rules, regulations and policies. We also must not allow an individual employee's own imaginary policies or performance benchmarks to prevail, as that leads to destroying of our well maintained work culture and would be unfair to rest of our emplyees. We have committed our selves to ensure this every single time, even if it means to take strong steps or displease an individual during the process. Despite this, we thank you for your tenure at Bitsware for any positive outcomes it might have had. We have left behind all the negatives and would also like to request you to do the same and move on towards a new journey and a new destination that awaits for you in future. As always, we are always open to a positive discussion surrounding any issues and are open to assist you in building a better future for all involved.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Graphic Designer

    1 Dec 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Eco friendly colleague and manager too

    Cons

    no cons the company is doing great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bitsware Response

    Proprietor

    Thank you for yet another great feedback. We value your feedbacks and are thankful to you for being a part of our team.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Place For Software Development and Web Site Development

    16 Aug 2018 - Soft in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Friendly Atmosphere, All the Staff Members of Bitsware are very Enthusiastic and Down to Earth including Higher Authority, Guidance of Staff and Management is Very Encouraging

    Cons

    Still Nothing Found Here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bitsware Response

    Proprietor

    It's great to know that our team members like to work with each other and acknowledge the same in a public forum like this. It is also really encouraging to see our employees coming out in open to appreciate our employee friendly efforts. Thanks a lot for it. We will make sure we continue with this employee friendly attitude in the future as well.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Great place to work and learn"

    6 Nov 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Nice working environment and lots of opportunities - Very friendly environment. Good for freshers. - Lots of opportunities to grow - Very supportive higher management

    Cons

    - everything is good... no such cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bitsware Response

    Proprietor

    We thank you for acknowledging our positives and we assure you that we would work hard to maintain this environment as we grow.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly Nature

    9 Nov 2017 - Senior Software QA Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly Nature, Good Atmosphere and Can be more learn about technology

    Cons

    Nothing to bad thing here

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bitsware Response

    Proprietor

    We thank you for acknowledging our positives and we assure you that we would work hard to maintain this environment as we grow.

Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Bitsware? Share Your Experiences

Bitsware logo
or