Cover image for Brite Systems
Logo

Brite Systems

Engaged Employer

Brite Systems

Add a Review

Brite Systems Reviews

Updated 4 Sep 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 25 of over 30 reviews
4.2
80% Recommend to a Friend
Brite Systems CEO Jay Fernando
92% Approve of CEO

Found 25 of over 30 reviews

4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Brite Systems CEO Jay Fernando
Jay Fernando
21 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

41min

works at 

Wipro

Off topic: I had been struggling with low salary for many years and it was all my mistake. I switched this time with 100% hike. Still my mental state has been not well. I get more anxious and worry all the time about my future my job etc. I am not able to enjoy anything. Just feel so low all the time and feel everyone is doing so well in their lives except myself. How do I change myself for better ?

11

7 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Horrible place to work

    4 Sep 2022 - Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None. I didn’t find any pros..

    Cons

    Shady manager shady culture to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    We are sorry about your experience. Brite Systems always strives to provide the best work culture for our people. If possible, we would like to obtain further insight on this feedback in order to ascertain what we could do better. Please do let us know a good time to connect on this or please feel free to email us at hr@britesys.com with your inputs. Thank you in advance for your time and help in making us a better workplace.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    2 Mar 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team is very helpful and encourages to learn and grow within the company.

    Cons

    Nothing to report at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Brite Systems team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Salary but poor employee management

    9 Mar 2022 - Business Systems Analyst in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    quick turn around for interview.

    Cons

    Poor employee employer relationship. Very cumbersome paperwork for timesheets.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent 8a compared to others.

    7 Jan 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Projects, Great Delivery Team

    Cons

    Leadership needs more focus on Federal vs State Strategy

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fast, Professional, Easy staffing agent to onboard with

    10 Aug 2021 - Data Warehouse Developer in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast, Professional, Easy staffing agent to onboard with

    Cons

    Not much. Perhaps the Timelog system could be more intuitive to add monthly hours, but otherwise, very good experience for a middleman, staffing agency. They quickly and smoothly had me onboarded in a week or less.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are glad to have you as part of Brite Systems and will do our best to continue delivering a great staffing experience for you.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Culture

    28 Jun 2021 - Software Developer in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company out no pressure on going back to work. It is a a great remote work culture and fair hiring policies. I am enjoying a great work life balance and am happy to be a part of Brite Systems.

    Cons

    No, Can't think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review! We are so happy to have your a part of the team and look forward to continuing to provide a positive work environment for you.

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company, great people

    16 Jun 2021 - Salesforce Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Brite is one of Indiana's Best Places to Work, consistently, because it has a great culture. People feel included and the customers and work are challenging, while still allowing for a good work-life balance.

    Cons

    Like all small businesses, it's harder to maintain the 'family' feel as the company grows. But Brite works hard at this, with many opportunities to meet and socialize, even remotely.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review of Brite Systems! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience while working at Brite Systems. We have taken note of your advice and commit to doing our best to reflect value to every employee.

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    best company ever

    23 Mar 2021 - Sales Associate in Arizona City, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice work environment enjoy working there

    Cons

    competition amongst employees is very high

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    Hello, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the work environment at Brite Systems! As a current employee, we would love to address your concerns regarding high competition among employees. We hope you feel comfortable to reach out to the HR Director to voice your experience. By bringing this awareness, we can be sure to offer a lasting solution. Thank you!

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Unethical HR practices

    9 Mar 2021 - Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I did not see any Pros in the company while working for them.

    Cons

    Very Low Salary, HR not reachable, Never answers to employee concerns

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    We are very sorry to hear your experience with Brite Systems was not positive. We look to provide competitive salary and benefits according to industry standards and support all employees with clear and timely communication. We take employee feedback to heart and implement changes based on that valuable feedback. If you feel comfortable, we would be happy to schedule a time to hear your concerns more specifically and make improvements based on your experience. Thank you!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    7 Jan 2021 - Administrative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The leadership truly cares about each of their employees, encourages new ideas, celebrates success, and wants you to grow. The team itself is very supportive and works together well to help each other when needed. I have really enjoyed working here.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Brite Systems Response

    Marketing Manager

    Hello, thanks for your valuable feedback! We are so happy to hear that you feel cared for and supported. We will continue to celebrate your success and provide growth opportunities!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews
</>Embed

Brite Systems Reviews FAQs

Brite Systems has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 30 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at Brite Systems to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -10% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Brite Systems employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Brite Systems. This rating has decreased by -12% over the last 12 months.

80% of Brite Systems employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Brite Systems 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

Work at Brite Systems? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Software Developer(6)
  • Business Analyst(3)

Brite Systems Photos

+ Add Photo
Brite Systems photo of: Brite Systems celebrating the Indy tech community at the Mira Awards
Brite Systems photo of: Virtually celebrating 100 Salesforce certifications!
Brite Systems photo of: Brite Systems celebrate Christmas at our Indy HQ.
Brite Systems photo of: The Brite Systems team volunteered at Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana to help fight against hunger in our community. We loved having the opportunity to give back!
Brite Systems photo of: We went all out to celebrate being "on the Brite side" at our company's 14th birthday party. The Best Dressed employees walked away with a Starbucks gift card.
Brite Systems photo of: Playing games at our company picnic
Brite Systems photo of: Our team celebrates Diwali at Indy HQ
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 30 Brite Systems reviews submitted anonymously by Brite Systems employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Brite Systems is right for you.