Building Blocks Software Reviews

Updated Aug 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 of over 15 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Building Blocks Software CEO Madhu Subramanian (no image)
Madhu Subramanian
3 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

works at 

Freshworks Inc

I feel like I am done with my life. I have no hopes anymore. I expected life was easy. I am a single lonely unmarried man. People say that I am in position where people dream to be in. I am also over paid in the company with the work I do. But I don't feel that way. I am always depressed. I tried adopting many hobbies like guitar , swimming, traveling, hiking..but nothing seems to work. I cannot sleep thinking that some day I'll have to take my own life. Any suggestions and help is appreciated.

216

92 Comments

Tech India

134.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Building Blocks Software~4365898
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Organization and management 😊

    Apr 9, 2022 -  in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture and improving knowledge day by day. Friendly environmet. Providing memorable gifts and encourage employees. Flexible work timings.

    Cons

    Handled work pressure compared with other organization.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good place to learn

    Aug 11, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Learn new technologies and startup experience

    Cons

    Nothing much to say about this

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working Experience

    Oct 23, 2021 - Android Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good environment for work.we can find skilled people in there.

    Cons

    i was working there for past 9 months there is no bad thing to tell about.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Work Place

    Oct 6, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Place to work and employee friendly

    Cons

    Nothing to say as negative. A well developing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic team and Management members to work with

    Jun 4, 2021 - Project Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Get more chance to learn and collaborate more with highly talented team and direct communication with top management

    Cons

    Nothing to include as of now

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to work

    Jun 8, 2021 - Lead Engineer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment, Excellent Team Support, Good support from management. Friendly Environment, On Time Salary

    Cons

    Nothing to say, No Cons

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Team!!

    Jun 7, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice co-workers, Nice team and management

    Cons

    Interaction with other team is bit low.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good place to Learn and work

    Jun 7, 2021 - Assistant Manager In Email Marketing in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Nice working environment * Friendly and encouraging CEO * Motivational Team members * You will have an opportunity to learn something new everyday

    Cons

    There is nothing I can say now.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work and learn.

    Jun 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible timings. Covid has not affected the employees pay. No layoffs. State of the art technology. Great co-workers. Amazing CEO. Huge opportunity to learn.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Unique culture and incredible career growth!

    Jun 7, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - A great place to work with - Tons of opportunities for professional growth - Incredible coworkers with a positive attitude - Provides regular communication to employees - A place you can call home; good work-life balance - Employee enablement - Salary will be credited on the first working day of the month for sure. - will listen to and consider new ideas irrespective of their overall and BB experience

    Cons

    - No company is perfect. While we grow, things are evolving like adding up a workspace(in this covid situation, we all work from home), formalizing procedures, etc. - it is important not to hang up on what is wrong, instead focus on what is happening right and the progress in actions - With this growth is an opportunity to define the future and the role you play in it and the same is rewarded at BB.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 15 Reviews

Work at Building Blocks Software? Share Your Experiences

or