Cabot Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Cabot Technology Reviews

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cabot Technology CEO Venkatesh Thyagarajan (no image)
Venkatesh Thyagarajan
29 Ratings
  1. "Very Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - BDM in Cochin

    I have been working at Cabot Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Good work Culture

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Cabot Technology2019-07-22
  2. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cabot Technology full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance Excellent Opportunity to learn Team work

    Cons

    Nothing specific as of now.

    Cabot Technology2019-06-09
  3. "I have had a lot of learning,best place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Cabot Technology

    Pros

    Work life balance and excellent colleagues

    Cons

    More diverse and challenges at work needed

    Cabot Technology2018-08-13
  4. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cochin
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cabot Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly organisation. Work Life Balance. Good amount of learning opportunities.

    Cons

    Need to improve and enhance on sales.

    Advice to Management

    Be more concentrate on recruiting and retaining good experienced resources.

    Cabot Technology2018-08-10
  5. "Best Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cabot Technology full-time

    Pros

    - Flexibility -Employee Oriented - No Work Pressure - Very Supportive

    Cons

    never found any cons at Cabot

    Cabot Technology2018-07-27
  6. "Quick paced, up-to-date, lean, keeps it simple"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cabot Technology full-time

    Pros

    Flat org , no numerous layers of management, C-suite easily approachable, good work-life balance, salary commensurate performance more than any other factor

    Cons

    Cannot think of any con

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great attitude

    Cabot Technology2018-05-10
  7. "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cabot Technology full-time

    Pros

    Good working environments and work culture

    Cons

    Nothing much special to mention. Everything thing is good

    Advice to Management

    Good keep going

    Cabot Technology2018-04-17
  8. "Great company with great people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cabot Technology

    Pros

    Good management, work-life balance, trending technologies, nice office, employee engagement activities, CSR initiatives, good client base, opportunity to work with different verticals & different technologies

    Cons

    Did not find anything yet.

    Advice to Management

    Freedom is good, but make sure its not taken for granted, especially when the company is growing in size. :-) Never lose focus!

    Cabot Technology2018-01-17
  9. "You can keep your Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Thodupuzha
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cabot Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Work life balance 2. Value for work 3. Good salary 4. Awesome Team 5. Flexible time 6. Technology update with time

    Cons

    This is my third company. So i just compare CABOT with my previous firms ..So i couldn't find any drawbacks

    Cabot Technology2017-12-20
  10. "Strategic HR Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cabot Technology part-time

    Pros

    transparent work culture with free and fare environment. works on cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    I could not identify anything so far

    Advice to Management

    continue the good work with considering the people as great assets

    Cabot Technology2017-12-19
Found 38 reviews