Codelattice Digital Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Codelattice Digital Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Tremendous experience for fresher!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Client Relations Executive in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommends

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    In Codelattice , Everyone is given enough space to grow and learn.They always give the opportunity to work on complex issues. So definitly, I gained more logical and technical skills from here.It was a great experience for me.

    Cons

    Really not. Everything is good here.

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2019-06-22
  2. "Great experience to grow and be part of the company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I get to learn a lot of new things every day.

    Cons

    As of now i couldnt find anything

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2019-03-06
  3. "Very good working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    you can learn new technologies, Sharpen your skills. salary is also good. Its been wonderful to be a part of the company . I can list the pros as -Great Work culture, Best of talented colleagues, Flexible working hours,]

    Cons

    I honestly have no cons about working at Codelattice

    Advice to Management

    Be good as you are :)

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2019-02-15
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly Welcoming environment Senior colleagues are very cooperative. They will be around you if you need any help

    Cons

    There is no con with this company. Everything is just great

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2019-01-29
  5. "Test Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calicut, Kerala

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Cons

    nothing as such to say as cons

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2019-01-17
  6. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment, happy to work here and recommend to my friends

    Cons

    Could not find any cons

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2018-11-09
  7. "Good exposure to standard technology practices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Development Engineer in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Conducive to growth. Exposure to opportunities and quality clients. Freedom to take up new areas to learn and high moral support.

    Cons

    None that I could think of.

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2018-10-23
  8. "Very good working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Android Developer in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Standard work culture Growth is there.

    Cons

    Not any issues found yet.

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2018-10-12
  9. "Never a dull moment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calicut, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyday is challenging, never a dull moment! Whatever is latest in IT you can see it in Codelattice. Now I am working on a AI and NLP based project. There are no managers in Codelltice but just leaders and mentors to guide our team. Feeling so proud to be part of this great team!

    Cons

    Alternate Saturdays are working days. Though I enjoy my work and the team it would be good if we can make all Saturdays are off.

    Advice to Management

    Be like this! Thanks for letting me work from home and flexible working hours.

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2018-04-29
  10. "Amazing experiance to be a part of Codelattice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Codelattice Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Its been wonderful to be a part of the company . I can list the pros as -Great Work culture, Best of talented colleagues, Flexible working hours,trip… -You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work -Just an awesome place and an excellent step in my career to be associated with such a company

    Cons

    There aren't any I can think of !

    Advice to Management

    Give good compensation to people who are performing very well.

    Codelattice Digital Solutions2017-07-31
Found 19 reviews