Convonix Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Convonix Reviews

Updated Nov 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Convonix CEO Sarfaraz Khimani (no image)
Sarfaraz Khimani
27 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Convonix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Healthy Work Culture, Good recreation, friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    Convonix2019-10-17
  2. "Good Work Culture with decent payment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Convonix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture & great scope for learning

    Cons

    The increments are pretty average and the hierarchy is faulty

    Advice to Management

    Don't hire fresher MBA pass outs as Managers & expect their juniors guide & teach them.

    Convonix2019-11-22
  3. "Amazing work culture and fill of opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Business Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Convonix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great work culture - Well structured hierarchy - *most of the* Senior management is experienced and ensure the work environment is good and healthy for everyone

    Cons

    Renumeration can be much better than offered

    Advice to Management

    Reworking on the salary structure is extremely crucial to ensure performing resources are retained

    Convonix2019-09-26
  4. "Dynamic Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Convonix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work culture is dynamic, Scope to learn for freshers

    Cons

    Long term career growth is a bit difficult

    Convonix2019-09-25
  5. "Good For Freshers, Seniors Can Be Toxic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Project Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Convonix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Place to learn DM for freshers. Current CEO is a lot better leader, a lot more personable and comparatively far more down to earth

    Cons

    Toxic Environment, Seniors have complete support from management to exploit freshers and new comers. Appraisals are not fair but biased based on personal relationships with managers

    Advice to Management

    Keep your toxic seniors in check

    Convonix2019-09-16
  6. "Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Analyst in Mumbai

    I worked at Convonix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings according to clients

    Cons

    Sometimes there might be long work hours

    Convonix2019-08-31
  7. "SEM Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Convonix full-time

    Pros

    Lots of Platforms to explore and learn

    Cons

    Account Rotation time is too long

    Convonix2019-08-06
  8. "It's amazing, really great place for beginners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Convonix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get to have a great team, people are supportive and opportunities are flooding in

    Cons

    Management is bit shaky but they've managed pretty well. They are always there for you but sometimes casualness takes over

    Convonix2019-07-22
  9. "Nice Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Convonix full-time

    Pros

    Good people around in the company

    Cons

    No cons found yet, everything seems perfect

    Convonix2019-06-13
  10. "Best Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Group Head in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Convonix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Support and Trust of Management 2. Fair in Decision Making 3. Employee interest always first 4. Employees are taken care of well 5. Senior Management is always approachable 6. Work-Life Balance 7. Appreciation for good work & Efforts 8. Top Management also aware of groundwork that goes in at grassroots 9. Learning at every level irrespective of being a fresher/experienced professional 10. Work... Culture

    Show More

    Cons

    1. None that I came across in my two-year tenure.

    Advice to Management

    Please stay the same and I really wish you achieve greater heights and fame than you already are.

    Convonix2019-04-17
Found 105 reviews