Crystal Data Reviews

Updated Jun 9, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Crystal Data President & CEO Monika Anand (no image)
Monika Anand
11 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

12h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

58

22 Comments

Tech India

80.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Crystal Data~310745
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Excellent Company to work for.

    Jun 9, 2022 - Computer Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very flexible and caring supervisors.

    Cons

    I don't get any benefits like health insurance or 401K, vacation, holidays, or sick days

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great exposure

    May 23, 2022 - Support Desk Analyst in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Generous pay with opportunities to grow

    Cons

    Getting use to working later hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great work environment

    May 21, 2022 - Oracle Data Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provides good support to employees. Reliable and thurstworthy. Great work environment

    Cons

    They take care of everything. No cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Highly Recommended

    Feb 2, 2022 - Help Desk Coordinator in Jackson, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Crystal Data is transparent, professional, and completely for the success of their contractors. I was referred by a family member to contact Crystal Data for employment opportunities that made sense for me (contract vs W2). My POC was extremely thorough with all documents and verbiage relayed to their client. Within two weeks I was hired as an independent contractor with the State of NJ working remote (my desired preference). For any professionals looking for a smooth transition into new roles with reputable companies, I would highly recommend reaching out to Crystal Data.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to say about this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place

    Feb 3, 2022 - Applications Developer in Trenton, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Crystal data since last 1 year. I am really impresses they way employer keep you updated with each and every move they are making. They will make sure whatever is promised to you is fulfilled and you are on track with your career. Great place to work for.

    Cons

    No suggestion at this point.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Crystal data system experience

    Nov 24, 2021 - Software Developer in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Crystal data systems is always pro to employees. Management do care about employees. HR responds immediately to any queries employees have and is very helpful with respect to documentation needs. Compensation wise they go along with the market standards. Will recommend if anyone interested in joining this company.

    Cons

    Better to have employee benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    Great company to work and very transparent

    Nov 22, 2021 - Software Architect in Marlton, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Salary is paid on time and never had any issues with payment - Very clear and transparent on the communications and always kept the promises made when joining unlike many companies - Management is always keep in touch and provide any updates

    Cons

    Not that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company!

    Nov 16, 2021 - Program Manager in Mechanicsburg, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible in type of employment, able to be autonomous, and compensation is good. The people are nice and even gave a Christmas present!

    Cons

    I can’t think of any drawbacks.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Sincere, no-nonsense company, great people to work with

    May 16, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor in Trenton, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is for the company (Vendor - Crystal Data Systems LLC) who placed me as a consultant in the government sector. Management is sincere, flexible and encourage you to give your best to the assignment you are working on.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company to work with

    Aug 2, 2016 - Programmer Analyst At State of New Jersey in Trenton, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff resolves all the issues in a very timely and effective manner. The salary is always paid on time and very easy to submit timesheets Very Friendly place and good environment to be in. Very responsive

    Cons

    None that I could think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Crystal Data Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Crystal Data? Share Your Experiences

or