Cycloides Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Cycloides Reviews

Updated 17 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.2
31%
Recommend to a Friend
33%
Approve of CEO
Cycloides CEO Anil AR (no image)
Anil AR
25 Ratings
  1. "A Very Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great staff Management cares about their employees and looks after them Many opportunities for growth in the company.HR team were very supportive.

    Cons

    No cons about the company

    Cycloides2020-02-05
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senor Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to learn new technologies especially for freshers

    Cons

    No cons from my end to this company

    Cycloides2020-02-26
  3. Helpful (4)

    "Worst company. Don't go for the good reviews in here. Management is trying to cover negative reviews."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will get chance to work on all the projects in the company as those projects are all in worst shape. Doing that, you will get chance to learn other technologies too. Even QA team will get chance to do development.

    Cons

    Fraud management, No career development, Inconsistent salary(sometimes you wont get paid at all)

    Continue reading
    Cycloides2020-03-17
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Over all good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment & friendly management

    Cons

    Need to improve company facilities

    Cycloides2020-02-05
  5. Helpful (1)

    "I have been working at Cycloides full-time for more than 1 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to learn and grow. This company gives an opportunity to show your talent and improve your self.

    Cons

    There is no cons from my end to this company

    Cycloides2020-02-05
  6. Helpful (8)

    "its not a company its a scam torturous than a money chain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Taught me the art of frauding clients

    Cons

    The most unprofessional company in Technopark. Its run by a criminal called Anil AR who visits office with few innocent clients, take them through Technopark campus and finally loot their money.

    Continue reading
    Cycloides2020-03-06
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Badly managed. Employees are overworked and under paid."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Because of the chaos going on you will be put on totally unrelated projects. So you could get exposed to different technologies. The workplace though hectic is made fun by the young people over there.

    Cons

    Employees are treated very unfairly. The company policies change regularly. They have sandwich leave when I was there, which I think is very unfair.

    Continue reading
    Cycloides2020-03-06
  8. Helpful (5)

    "HELL WITH "SALARY ISSUES ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not much to explain about this

    Cons

    incapable management # salary issues # no employee benefits * never spoil your career

    Continue reading
    Cycloides2020-03-02
  9. Helpful (4)

    "FAKE COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time

    Pros

    good computers,well maintained coffee machine

    Cons

    those who can work without salary can join here and learn many things in life. In facebook you can find lot of "thallu" post about the compny that they got many contract works but there are not enough projects for the employees working there.

    Cycloides2020-03-02
  10. Helpful (8)

    "Dark days"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cycloides full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have some good chairs

    Cons

    We can work without salary Worst & unethical top management Do not have a vision at all to run it Very bad in employee benefits

    Continue reading
    Cycloides2020-02-28
Found 31 reviews