DBCodes Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

DBCodes Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "DBCodes is a technology company growing at a rapid pace."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - C E O 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fresh environment, flexible, recognition is ben given for individual and as well as for team efforts.

    Cons

    there is always room for improvement

    DBCodes2018-08-02
  2. "UI/UX Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time

      Pros

      Flexible working hours. Nice work culture.

      Cons

      Looking out for the cons

      DBCodes2018-07-17
    • "Developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Web Developer in Bhopal
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time

      Pros

      Good pay, flexible working hours, good work culture.

      Cons

      no cons founds till now

      DBCodes2018-07-16
    • "Truly Justified: Big thing comes in small Packages"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Account Manager in Bhopal
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      An Indian firm with US culture. In the company, what matters is your work and not the amount of hours you sit. No space for politics as the management is accessible to everyone. Small firm but with good work and few very big client.

      Cons

      Cafeteria is needed. Should start transport service for employees.

      Advice to Management

      Please don't make any changes in the management. Would like to see more opportunities for employees to travel US from India.

      DBCodes2018-07-14
    • "Business Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Half Moon Bay, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      dbcodes is a great company to start your career with. It has got a good employee friendly environment which helps in learning more. They have got good projects to work on, which leads to knowledge enhancement. The pay is at par with the industry standards and has got a good scope for growth.

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      DBCodes2018-07-16
    • "Developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Developer in Half Moon Bay, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Carrier Growth Flexible working hour Great company environment

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      DBCodes2018-07-16
    • "Love to be a part of Dbcodes ...!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Half Moon Bay, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Proud to be a part of an organization such as dbcodes wherein the leadership team constantly inspires the fellow employees to follow health and fitness regimes proactively apart from work. My running shoes courtesy one such initiative inspired by the superb and ever encouraging leadership team

      Cons

      Need to wait and watch. So far no cons from my side for this organization

      DBCodes2018-07-16
    • ""A great Place to become good IT professional""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter in Half Moon Bay, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at DBCodes full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Good Support from Management and Team Members Good work Culture Flexible working hours

      Cons

      There is always a room for improvement

      DBCodes2018-07-17
    Found 8 reviews