Data Infovision Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Data Infovision Reviews

Updated 13 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
66%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Data Infovision Managing Director Gaurav Gupta (no image)
Gaurav Gupta
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "The only issue I have is the the work pressure during the working hours(in 5 reviews)

  • "I tried hard to find the Cons but There is no disadvantage to work in Data Infovision(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Very good Working place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior BDE in Farīdābād, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Datainfovision is awesome company to develop yourself. Here you will get an amazing working environment. Fun and productive place to work. Very good work culture. It is the place for people want to get skilled in new technologies. Offers a chance to make a specific and important use of technical and coneptual knowledge.

    Cons

    Nothing to speak much as negatives few odd people

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-09-14
  2. "Very Bad Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SEO Analyst in Rewāri
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Data Infovision full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no pros only cons are exist in this company

    Cons

    Salary package very bad Company Environment too poor Owner of the company he and his wife, they don't have any knowledge about SEO They were always fight in-front of all employees There are only 3 Employees He put your salary on hold without your information They don't provide you any documents They give you salary in a cash, not on a time They are not providing any accommodation or meal. They want employee give extra hours to his company. Beware of fake reviews on glassdoor which is added by themselves (check date).

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2020-03-14
  3. "Worst company do not deserve even a single star"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Data Infovision full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Torture Torture Torture!! ...There is clueless, endless and view-less work that will be forced to you to do that even you are not allowed to have a tea break before lunch. Your will never get fat because they won't give you proper time and environment to eat. Company is very dynamic there policies change within hour.

    Cons

    Beware , you ll get to know about him when you ll join the company. Salary Never comes on time.

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2020-01-07
  4. "Bad Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Data Infovision full-time

    Pros

    Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing

    Cons

    Salary not on time, Poor Environment, Work Pressure, Less Salary, Totally harassment.

    Data Infovision2019-12-23
  5. "Why I always recommend to work with Datainfovision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Farīdābād, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Inspirational projects and people all around. Incredible learning Opportunity. Freedom to explore your true potential. Very supportive top management . Amazing place to work if you need a good working environment.

    Cons

    Nothing can be said as negative for this company

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-09-12
  6. "Work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior BDE in Farīdābād, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Yes. My words are absolutely correct. Sharing my experience with Datainfovision when I was working here. It is my happinees to share my views for this amazing company. Incredible place to work and get knowledge on various technologies and tools. Excellent top management support and the same from the senior colleagues.

    Cons

    Nothing to speak much as negatives few odd people

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-09-12
  7. "6. Lot of learning, high increments, Good experience..!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Farīdābād, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Many things can be learnt and good working atmosphere

    Cons

    Nothing can be said as negative for this company

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-08-02
  8. "Amazing Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time

    Pros

    work free space. dynamic environment. learning and adopt new things.

    Cons

    I didn't found anything bad. Everything is good.

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-07-16
  9. "Totally Fraud Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Data Infovision full-time

    Pros

    Dear Fresher's This company is a totally fake company. Firsty they will hire and say that after 3 months we will start yoh salary between this and this ..after that they will harass you mentally .

    Cons

    Fake Company. Earlier it was. I spaze gurgaaon.

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-07-31
  10. Helpful (1)

    "looking candidates for multiple job positions at graduation or post graduation level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Looking for Candidates At Multiple Job Positions In Variouss Domain in Rewāri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Data Infovision full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    work free space. dynamic environment. learning and adopt new things open culture

    Cons

    Client Relationship Management is much more important

    Continue reading
    Data Infovision2019-06-11
Found 54 reviews