DataToBiz Reviews

Updated 11 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Full Stack Developer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Developer in Panchkula
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DataToBiz full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Opportunity to contribute and discuss with those who value opinions A more friendly work environment without diving deep into professionalism

    Cons

    So far so good, no cons yet so far

    Continue reading
  2. "Great place to work and grow!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Data Engineer in Chandigarh
    Recommends

    I worked at DataToBiz full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings with an open door policy empowering employees to work and share innovative ideas with leadership. Immersive client interaction making it feasible to understand core business knowledge and provide inputs according to requiremnts. Great chance to grow, especially when you start your career. Ample opportunities.

    Cons

    None as such that I can come up.

    Continue reading

  3. "I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Deep Learning in Mani Mājra, Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year

    Pros

    It was an inquisitive learning environment, the staff was very cordial and supportive throughout.It is the best place to start your Career. Freedom to explore New things

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons

  4. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz

    Pros

    Good working environment. Parin Sir is very helpful and guides interns in right direction. Real world applications of Data science

    Cons

    No Cons, everything is great.

    Continue reading

    DataToBiz Response

    June 24, 2020Chief Operating Officer

    Thanks for taking out time to write about DataToBiz. Good luck with your future. Keep up the good work. Cheers!!!

  5. "A learning focussed organization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Machine Learning in Panchkula
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Flat hierarchy. 2. Independency to choose projects based on domain of interest. 3. Freedom to take self decisions while working on projects.

    Cons

    I did not find any Cons in the organization.

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    We are very gracious for the excellent review! It is great to read all of the incredible things you have to say about your time at DataToBiz. It is employees like yourself that help carry the banner and truly can inspire others to help partake in our mission. Thanks for all of your hard work!

  6. "Good Company for Data Science"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Panchkula
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year

    Pros

    DataToBiz is a relatively new but phenomenal organization dealing with the newest and high-end technologies available today. I had a great experience working there as an Intern. I worked on nearly 3 projects and learned a plethora of new tools and technologies related to data science in the duration of my internship.

    Cons

    None, to my experience as an intern

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    Thank you for writing this review. I am doubly impressed that you took the time as a former employee to write it. So thanks again.

  7. "Wonderful Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Machine Learning Intern in Panchkula
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Chance of working with highly skilled people. 2. Flexible working hours. 3. Entertaining as well as motivational evening tea talks. 4. Learning office environment.

    Cons

    Didn't found any Cons while being a part of DataToBiz.

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    Thanks for taking time to write about your experience. It means a lot to us.

  8. "Machine Learning Engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Machine Learning Engineer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cutting edge technology Freedom to explore more and more new things Competitive projects Flexible working hours Can definitely make you learn within 1 year the same experience what big MNC's can offer in may be 2-3 yrs

    Cons

    Being startup, sometime resources are the problem otherwise overall, it is one of the best place for people willing to grow and learn technically.

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    We appreciate your time in posting your work experience at DataToBiz. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. We will continue our work to create a rewarding and promising workplace to grow great careers.

  9. "Management Trainee."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Management Trainee in Panchkula
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DataToBiz for less than a year

    Pros

    It was an inquisitive learning environment, the staff was very cordial and supportive throughout the internship. They encouraged us to feed our curiosity and grasp as much as we can during the process.

    Cons

    Process is little slow y

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    Thanks for taking your precious time to write about your experience with DataToBiz. We value your feedback and always strive to improve. Thanks for putting in your hard work.

  10. "Machine Learning Intern"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I have been working at DataToBiz

    Pros

    1- Great place to start your career. 2- Very helpful mentors 3- A good place to share your thoughts

    Cons

    Didn't find any cons as such

    DataToBiz Response

    December 19, 2019Chief Operating Officer

    We at DataToBiz really appreciate the kind words. Thanks for writing !!!!

Found 11 reviews