Cover image for Debugged Pro
Logo

Debugged Pro

Engaged Employer

Debugged Pro

Add a Review

Debugged Pro Reviews

Updated 18 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 17 of over 18 reviews
4.9
94% Recommend to a Friend

Found 17 of over 18 reviews

4.9
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Nice place to learn some advance technologies

    18 Nov 2022 - Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A place where we can play games whole day A place where we can learn about new logic and stack technology every day A place where we can learn our dreams

    Cons

    If you don't want to learn then this place is not for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The company is very professional and supportive

    9 Oct 2022 - React Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent benefits relative to the cost. The company is getting bigger, but still small enough to be able to know many people. Public company means stock compensation is possible. Solid software product and customer base. The company has been around for some time, so there is some stability.

    Cons

    A click-oriented culture with few decision-makers. It takes a very long time to get things done such as agree on customer deal terms, purchase equipment, and make hiring decisions. Employees have little latitude to make decisions.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Debugged Pro team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Culture

    7 Oct 2022 - Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment Everyone is supported here

    Cons

    Na its great if you are in development you need to take on challenges

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Environment

    7 Oct 2022 - Web Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Senior are always there to help you out

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company

    7 Oct 2022 - Web Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Emerging Tech, Professionalism, Great Culture.

    Cons

    Turn your career as a best developer

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company

    7 Oct 2022 - Web Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company in mohali with good working environment.

    Cons

    There are no cons such as

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunity to learn many things

    7 Oct 2022 - Senior Business Analyst in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Environment Support From Manager The general feeling of work happiness Professional & Personal Growth Learning

    Cons

    As of now, I didn't find any.... :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great organisation to work with fun

    29 Sep 2022 - BDM Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From my joining to till date, I have been enjoying my work in this company, and all the staff, CEO, HR management, and all employees are very cooperative and friendly.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons with this organization as if we are positive in our mindset, we can make the environment cons-free.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    HR Generalist

    8 Sep 2022 - Human Resources Generalist in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, nice environment , good working culture.

    Cons

    nothing, nil, no, none, zero

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company

    26 Jul 2022 - Quality Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Salary on Time 2)Friendly Environment 3) A Very good company and helpful seniors

    Cons

    No Cons fun to work there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Debugged Pro? Share Your Experiences

Debugged Pro logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Web Developer(4)

Debugged Pro Photos

+ Add Photo
Debugged Pro photo of: Reception
Debugged Pro photo of: Main Office
Debugged Pro photo of: Meeting Room
Debugged Pro photo of: Work Lab
Debugged Pro photo of: Work Lab 2
Debugged Pro photo of: Work Lab 3

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Glassdoor has 18 Debugged Pro reviews submitted anonymously by Debugged Pro employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Debugged Pro is right for you.