Digitigi Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Digitigi Reviews

Updated Oct 8, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Employee-friendly organization."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Digital Marketing Executive in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi for less than a year

    Pros

    Working as an intern for a past two-months and able to learn lot of new things related to my profile work. A good organization to work with. Happy Intern !

    Cons

    No cons so far i have seen.

    Advice to Management

    No advice. They are doing good into providing clients with their requirements and fulfillment.

    Digitigi2018-03-27
  2. "Good and nice place to work but you can be sacked anytime"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    chilled down staff, management and colleagues best in industry salary awesome client

    Cons

    little bit slow in taking decisions

    Advice to Management

    nothing as such

    Digitigi2018-10-08
  3. "Worst Company that preach dictatorship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Digitigi full-time

    Pros

    Employees are willing to help their co employees

    Cons

    Very unprofessional way of working No respect and appraisal for employees They can fire you even if you perform too good. They want labourers who can work more at low wages

    Advice to Management

    Try to respect the work of your employees

    Digitigi2018-09-25
  4. "The best I could have ask for 👌"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time

    Pros

    Digitigi practices all that it preaches. It's the most transparent organization. All the employees are given freedom to forge their own paths and generate ideas to help contribute to the success of the company. In a nutshell, great culture, superb management, flexible work timings and consistent internal promotion opportunities. Having a fantastic time working here!

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons. Everything is great!!

    Advice to Management

    No advice. They're doing a beautiful job already.

    Digitigi2018-01-05
  5. "Good company and lots of exposure!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great place to start your career. 2. Good salary and also salary credit on time. 3. Management is too good, they think even small need of an employee. 4. Seniors are very supportive, 5. I have learnt a lot from my seniors and sure you will too! I am a happy employee of Digitigi:)

    Cons

    Currently they donot have any cons.

    Digitigi2018-01-07
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent growth opportunities Salary - Best in the industry No work pressure Employ-friendly

    Cons

    I haven't come across any.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Digitigi2018-01-06
  7. ""good company to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) Supportive and dynamic environment 2) Better Career movement and Learning Development 3) Allows you to freely express your opinions, ideas and inspire new ways of doing things. 4) The company supports fun yet balancing working environment.

    Cons

    Have to think a lot for that.. coz, have not yet sensed any negativity yet.

    Advice to Management

    NO

    Digitigi2017-12-08

    Digitigi Response

    December 12, 2017CEO

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Employees are our biggest strength and differentiator, and we hope to build an organization that provides the best employment experience to each employee.

  8. "Brilliant in every way"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Information Architect in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great culture - Steep learning curve - you won't do the same thing twice - Great exposure - Very supportive senior management

    Cons

    Nothing. The company is really supportive.

    Advice to Management

    Focus on preserving the best part of Digitigi - its culture

    Digitigi2017-12-08

    Digitigi Response

    December 12, 2017CEO

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Employees are our biggest strength and differentiator, and we hope to build an organization that provides the best employment experience to each employee.

  9. Helpful (3)

    "Highly unprofessional Lala company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Did not experience any pros

    Cons

    -Highly unprofessional and Immature set up -Family owned organization with no vision -It's a proprietorship company not even private limited -Filthy office in an age old building shared by factory workers -Due to their family contacts, got business from one top European brand in spite of pathetic infrastructure -Interview process sucks as the management is highly arrogant -False promises are made during... interview by HR just to attract employees -HR herself could not explain their core business and vision -Performance Management criteria is a joke -Huge salary differences within same roles

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    -Don't spoil careers of people as you don't have any long term vision

    Digitigi2017-12-31

    Digitigi Response

    January 4, 2018CEO

    Thank you for the feedback. We are committed to creating a comfortable, transparent and collaborative environment for all our employees so I’m disappointed to hear about some of your comments. I’m very surprised on the description of the facility that you have provided since we take pride in the fact that we operate from a state of the art facility in the heart of India’s IT Hub. In case you have not visited our office, I would request you to please check out the facility pictures on Google and we would also like to welcome you for a facility tour. Our employee focus and cooperative culture is, in my opinion, what sets us apart; we are relentless about providing our employees a platform to learn and grow. We hire best of talent in the industry to help us attain our vision of “Transforming the way our customers see Digital and to help Digital become a true growth enabler for them”. All our operational policies till date have been drafted based on inputs from employees which has helped us retain 100% employees hired till date with a engagement rating of over 75%. I would once again invite you to visit us and meet our highly engaged workforce to know more about us.

    Show Less
  10. "Best environment to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Web Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Digitigi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Very Friendly environment, everyone senior management is easily approachable. 2. Got the chance to work on latest technologies. It boosts up m career growth. 3. No politics 4. Respect for each employee 5. Awesome people to work around Overall great place to work

    Cons

    Honestly cant think as of now

    Advice to Management

    Hats off to the efforts you guys are making . Always being and keeping motivated . As of now no advice.

    Digitigi2017-07-15

    Digitigi Response

    July 17, 2017CEO

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Employees are our biggest strength and differentiator, and we hope to build an organization that provides the best employment experience to each employee.

Found 13 reviews