Elegant MicroWeb Reviews

Updated 23 Oct 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Elegant MicroWeb CEO Kartik Patel (no image)
Kartik Patel
77 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Elegant MicroWeb full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timing, Work life balance, Good place to work.

    Cons

    No Cons i found in last 5 years

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    October 5, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, keep it up, it takes mutual efforts from all of us to make us a great place to work together and manage work life balance.

  2. "Amazing place to work and learn."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Programmer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Timing Work From Home Nice technology and other stuffs to learn. Outsource good

    Cons

    No as of now as senior management peoples are supportive.

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    October 26, 2020CEO

    Thank you for feedback, and I am glad you enjoyed your tenure with us. We wish you all the best!


  3. "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior NET DEVELOPER in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours, Seniors were always supportive and helpful

    Cons

    There are no cons here

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    June 29, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, and I hope your experience with us was rewarding and helps you further in your career. We wish you all the best.

  4. "One of the best company in Ahmedabad to grow your career."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Employees will have full freedom to learn and grow. Introducing new technologies with external training for team and also motivating for certifications. You will be listened in a positive manner. Supportive management and seniors team. Clear communication and healthy discussions to achieve goals. Flexibility in every aspect as far as work quality is not affected. Relaxed, friendly and productive atmosphere. You can maintain Work-Life balance with the proven Agile process followed in the company. Flexible work timings and work from home models are adapted since long. Most importantly, Your job will be secured in a good hand.

    Cons

    No No. Nothing at all.

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    May 11, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive reviews, and such a review after more than 10 years of working with us, makes us proud too. I hope experience was professionally and personally rewarding for you too, and we wish you all the best.

  5. "One of the very good employer in ahmedabad"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Open work culture. - Five day working - Work from home option - CEO, Managers, Tech Leaders are very supportive and always helping to new joiners, junior developers. - Festival Celebrations.

    Cons

    Employment engagement activities are very low. No picnics / trips / Project parties.

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    April 10, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Yes, i agree we need to boost up some fun and celebration activities, we are planning that and will implement. thank you again and wishing you all the best.

  6. "Best place to work for working women"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Timing, No work pressure

    Cons

    Need to spend 9.30 hours at ofc including 1 hour lunch break

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    March 16, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we believe in maintaining work-life balance for our team members, and infact, we have been practising flexible work timings and work from home options since more than a decade now. If you can maintain this balance, you are most welcome to exercise this option, and we will be happy for that. Thank you.

  7. "Worked more than a year"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Human Resources Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I found good work culture

    Cons

    didn't find any cons yet

    Continue reading

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    March 30, 2020CEO

    thank you for your good feedback, and we hope this experience is a stepping stone for your for your next step in the career. all the best.

  8. "I have been with elegant microweb since 5 years"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software QA Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Flexible timing - Good and supportive colleague - Chance to work with developer

    Cons

    Not found Much from my end at the moment

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    March 11, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, I am sure your learning with us will form a good base for your career ahead. We wish you all the best.

  9. "Sr. Software Engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) flexible working hours 2) good culture 3) supportive management

    Cons

    1) Long night working sometimes

    Continue reading

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    January 27, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Yes, certain project cycles may end up in we all working longer than we should, but we do compensate that with provision of CO, which is the additional leave given in lieu of such days. Generally, as a philosophy we want relaxed working for all our team members, including options such as liberal Work From Home policy.

  10. "Junior developer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good colleagues, supportive seniors and colleagues

    Cons

    Some people don't have manner to speak lower

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    December 11, 2019CEO

    I am sorry that someone has not spokent to you in right manner. We highly discourage that and I am sure it was a spure of a moment. I further advise you to speak to the person and HR and resolve this. Thank you for other great feedback you have given, keep it up.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 92 English Reviews