Elixir Web Solutions Reviews

Updated 12 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Elixir Web Solutions CEO 	Mohit Sareen
Mohit Sareen
9 Ratings
  1. "Team lead"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good Environment and working culture

    Cons

    Less Salary, not much opportunities

    Elixir Web Solutions2019-07-24
  2. "Content writer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good employees and good peers

    Cons

    Bad ambience and bad work environment

    Elixir Web Solutions2019-08-12
  3. "Best Digital marketing agency"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working here for 2 year and thanks to them i got to know about digital marketing. Friendly environment, supportive team

    Cons

    you cant get enough hike, no canteen, no outing

    Continue reading
    Elixir Web Solutions2018-11-16
  4. "Great Company to work with!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very Familiar Environment. You'll always learn something new. Not work Load.

    Cons

    Location is little hard to find for the first time.

    Continue reading
    Elixir Web Solutions2018-10-23
  5. "Flexible and innovative company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    It's been great working with Elixir. As I am new to this industry so I learner a lot of things here. The staff is also friendly and ready to help when needed. This is an amazing place to work and incredible and knowledgeable group of incredible people.

    Cons

    Not much to put here. With great growth comes sometimes issues with internal communication. I can say from personal experience that if you're willing to work hard and looking for a place with advancement opportunity, you should definitely consider Elixir.

    Elixir Web Solutions2018-09-28
  6. "Great Company to Work With"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Digital Marketing Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elixir Web Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A lot of them, work life balance, great working environment

    Cons

    There are None to mention

    Continue reading
    Elixir Web Solutions2018-04-12
  7. "Elixir Web Solution is a company with good opportunities and great env"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Elixir Web Solution is a company with good opportunities and great env

    Cons

    Sometimes politics happen in some project and lack of hr engagement,

    Continue reading
    Elixir Web Solutions2018-03-05
  8. "Practice Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Policies are very women friendly.

    Cons

    Employee skill development programs lacking.

    Elixir Web Solutions2018-03-11
  9. "Good Place to Work"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    It's been great working here. As I am new to this industry so I learner a lot of things here. The staff is also friendly and ready to help when needed.

    Cons

    It is good till now. Hope for best in future also.

    Elixir Web Solutions2018-01-17
  10. "Associate digital marketing manager"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Elixir Web Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great place to learn, Career growth, Enhance your skills, Ample opportunities to get hands on experience

    Cons

    Nothing if you focus only at your work and learning

    Elixir Web Solutions2018-01-06
Found 22 reviews