Emertxe Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Emertxe Reviews

Updated 9 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
91%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Emertxe

    Pros

    Had huge opportunity to learn new stuff where I didn't have any basic knowledge on digital marketing. If you have the potential to do the job, management will let you explore various areas for sure. Thanks for introducing digital marketing field to me.

    Cons

    Nothing is there as con.

    Advice to Management

    Infrastructure & facilities can be a little better.

    Emertxe2019-08-28
  2. "Training on embedded systems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Trainee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Emertxe for less than a year

    Pros

    flexible, fast, intensive coaching, good locality, good coaches

    Cons

    bad timings, less space, too many assignments, no scope for creativity, too much intake

    Emertxe2019-11-09
  3. "Emertxe review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Emertxe

    Pros

    Very friendly environment and best place to learn new things.

    Cons

    Must be dedicated to your work during work hours

    Emertxe2019-07-10
  4. "Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Emertxe full-time

    Pros

    Very good institute in Bangalore

    Cons

    Teaching Field very good ...

    Emertxe2019-07-17
  5. "the best training institue"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Emertxe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you want to build a carrier in a core domain of engineering then this is the place you should start from

    Cons

    The duration of the training is abit of concern

    Emertxe2019-02-02
  6. "Expert in embedded domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Embedded Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Emertxe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Well organized, Dedicated and supportive colleagues

    Cons

    There are no such cons so far

    Emertxe2018-03-29
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Good institute for learning embedded."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Emertxe

    Pros

    Good teaching and non-teaching staffs.

    Cons

    Workaholic. Have to study and upgrade.

    Emertxe2017-12-08
  8. "Emertxe Certified Embedded Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern in Bangalore

    I worked at Emertxe for less than a year

    Pros

    Got to learn many things

    Cons

    Have to improve in some areas

    Emertxe2017-11-27
  9. "Excellent Knowledge and hands on experience imparting institute in Embedded Sys"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Student in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Emertxe

    Pros

    Strong Knowledge base in Embedded Systems is provided to students. Ample number of assignments and projects given so as to cover every aspect of topic that is taught in class. Mentors have complete and in-depth knowledge; are very helpful in solving doubts. Basic tools that are needed in embedded industry are also covered. Good place for just college pass-outs to learn and implement technology. Ample number of... placement opportunities in core technical Embedded companies.

    Show More

    Cons

    Timeline may get extend a bit to complete all modules.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    Emertxe2017-10-07
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Place To Learn Embedded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Emertxe

    Pros

    To start your career in the embedded domain this Institute will be the best place to start with. They will teach the embedded c from the scratch. There will be six modules as such and u will be learning data structures, Linux internals, network programming, microcontroller and booting an OS into a arm controller.

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of right now but yes the lab maintainance is little bit poor and they doesn't provide wifi to students .

    Emertxe2017-06-11
Found 15 reviews